File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
noteedit 2.8.1-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 14,068 kB
  • ctags: 4,929
  • sloc: cpp: 45,808; sh: 18,530; perl: 2,798; yacc: 1,535; lex: 287; makefile: 280
file content (10 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 644 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Jörg Anders <j.anders@informatik.tu-chemnitz.de>  -- Main author and
maintainer until September 2004
Reinhard Katzmann <reinhard@suamor.de>            -- project manager
Christian Fasshauer <mseacf@gmx.net>              -- programmer
Erik Sigra <sigra@home.se>                        -- developer
David Faure <david@mandrakesoft.com>              -- KDE User Interface
Matt Gerassimoff <mgeras@telocity.com>            --
Leon Vinken <leon.vinken@hetnet.nl>               -- MusicXML interface
Georg Rudolph <georg.rudolph@schwaben.de>         -- LilyPond interface
Matevž Jekovec <matevz.jekovec@guest.arnes.si>    -- developer and composer