File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
notify-osd 0.9.35+15.04.20150126-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid, stretch
  • size: 2,016 kB
  • ctags: 1,837
  • sloc: ansic: 17,819; python: 1,100; makefile: 457; cs: 335; sh: 103; xml: 48
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 807 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Development lead:
- Mirco "MacSlow" Mueller <mirco.mueller@canonical.com>

Additional development:
- David Barth <david.barth@canonical.com>

Contributors (in no particular order):
- Frederic "fredp" Peters <fpeters@gnome.org>
- Eitan Isaacson <eitan@ascender.com>
- Neil J. Patel <neil.patel@canonical.com>
- Chow Loong Jin <hyperair@gmail.com>
- Abhishek Mukherjee <abhishek.mukher.g@gmail.com>
- Aurélien Gâteau <aurelien.gateau@canonical.com>
- Ted Gould <ted@canonical.com>
- Bastian "hadess" Nocera <hadess@hadess.net>
- Alexander Sack <asac@ubuntu.com>
- Karl Lattimer <karl.lattimer@codethink.co.uk>
- Martin Pitt <martin.pitt@canonical.com>
- Michael Terry <michael.terry@canonical.com>
- Tony Wang <wwwjfy@gmail.com>
- Peter Clifton <pcjc2@cam.ac.uk>
- John Ledbetter <john.ledbetter@gmail.com>