File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
nss-pam-ldapd 0.9.10-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 4,768 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 16,287; sh: 6,589; python: 3,368; xml: 1,925; makefile: 294; exp: 146
file content (147 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 5,555 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
The original nss_ldap library was written by Luke Howard of PADL Software Pty
Ltd. In 2006 Arthur de Jong of West Consuling forked the library to split it
into a thin NSS part and a server part. The copyright holders of most of the
code are:

Luke Howard <lukeh@padl.com>
West Consulting <info@west.nl>
Arthur de Jong <arthur@arthurdejong.org>
Howard Chu <hyc@symas.com>
Symas Corporation (contributed by Ted C. Cheng <tedcheng@symas.com>)

The following people (in no particular order) have also volunteered their
time, effort, and ideas to make this software available. If you feel you are
unjustly left out of this list, please send an email.

Steven Barrus <sbarrus@eng.utah.edu>
David Begley <david@avarice.nepean.uws.edu.au>
Maxim Batourine <Batourine_M@ald.utoronto.ca>
Michael Brownea <mbrown@fensystems.co.uk>
Max Caines <Max.Caines@wlv.ac.uk>
Carlos Celso <carlos.celso@embraer.com.br>
Peter Cherny <peterc@luddite.com.au>
Ben Collins <bcollins@debian.org>
Stephan Cremer <scremer@dohle.com>
Alejandro Forero Cuervo <azul@freaks-unidos.net>
Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Luca Filipozzi <lucaf+nssldap@ece.ubc.ca>
Andrew Findlay <Andrew.Findlay@skills-1st.co.uk>
Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
Gabor Gombas <gombasg@inf.elte.hu>
DJ Gregor <dj@gregor.com>
Bob Guo <bob@mail.ied.ac.cn>
Daniel Hanks <hanksdc@plug.org>
Leif Hedstrom <leif@ogre.com>
Emile Heitor <eheitor@isdnet.net>
Geert Jansen <undisclosed>
Szymon Juraszczyk <szymon@ssk.pl>
Anselm Kruis <kruis@till-photonics.com>
Thorsten Kukuk <kukuk@suse.de>
Steve Langasek <vorlon@netexpress.net>
Joe Little <jlittle@open-it.org>
Phillip Liu <phillip@loudcloud.com>
Larry Lile <llile@dreamworks.com>
Jeff Mandel <jeff.mandel@probes.com>
Peter Marschall <peter@adpm.de>
Michael Mattice <mike@bmisystems.com>
Dejan Muhamedagic <dejan.muhamedagic@at.ibm.com>
Doug Nazar <nazard@dragoninc.on.ca>
Frode Nordahl <frode@nordahl.net>
Lars Oergel <lars.oergel@innominate.de>
Fredrik Ohrn <ohrn@chl.chalmers.se>
Rakesh Patel <rpatel@globix.com>
Nathan Hawkins <Nathan.Hawkins@FMR.COM>
Andrew Rechenberg <ARechenberg@shermanfinancialgroup.com>
Greg Retowski <greg@rage.net>
Alain Richard <alain.richard@equation.fr>
Michael Shuey <shuey@ecn.purdue.edu>
Oliver Schulze L. <oliver@samera.com.py>
Alexander Spannagel <spannagel@jobpilot.com>
Scott M. Stone <sstone@foo3.com>
Gero Treuner <gero@faveve.uni-stuttgart.de>
Jarkko Turkulainen <jt@wapit.com>
Stein Vrale <stein@terminator.net>
Simon Wilkinson <sxw@sxw.org.uk>
Davide Puricelli <evo@debian.org>
Sami Haahtinen <ressu@debian.org>
Stephen Frost <sfrost@debian.org>
Américo Monteiro <a_monteiro@netcabo.pt>
Cyril Brulebois <cyril.brulebois@enst-bretagne.fr>
Kenshi Muto <kmuto@debian.org>
Andreas Schneider <anschneider@suse.de>
Ralf Haferkamp <rhafer@suse.de>
Michael Calmer <mc@suse.de>
Erik Schanze <eriks@debian.org>
Bart Cornelis <cobaco@skolelinux.no>
Rudy Godoy Guillén <rudy@debian.org>
Petter Reinholdtsen <pere@hungry.com>
Dan White <dwhite@olp.net>
Leigh Wedding <lwedding@bigpond.com>
Jan Schampera <jan.schampera@web.de>
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com>
Daniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@baby-gnu.org>
Bjørn Steensrud <bjornst@skogkatt.homelinux.org>
Chris Leick <c.leick@vollbio.de>
Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
David Bartley <dtbartle@csclub.uwaterloo.ca>
Esko Arajärvi <edu@iki.fi>
Francisco Javier Cuadrado <fcocuadrado@gmail.com>
Guillaume Delacour <gui@iroqwa.org>
Jonas Smedegaard <dr@jones.dk>
Justin B Rye <jbr@edlug.org.uk>
Marce Villarino <mvillarino@gmail.com>
Martin Ågren <martin.agren@gmail.com>
Miroslav Kure <kurem@debian.cz>
Thaddeus J. Kollar <thaddeus.j.kollar@nasa.gov>
Vincenzo Campanella <vinz65@gmail.com>
Yuri Kozlov <yuray@komyakino.ru>
zym <zym@3721.com>
Agustí Grau <fletxa@gmail.com>
Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
Pierre Gambarotto <pierre.gambarotto@enseeiht.fr>
Ted C. Cheng <tedcheng@symas.com>
Jacques Vidrine <nectar@freebsd.org>
Artem Kazakov <kazakov@gmail.com>
Alexander V. Chernikov <melifaro@ipfw.ru>
SATOH Fumiyasu <fumiyas@osstech.co.jp>
Wesley Mason <wmason@ittc.ku.edu>
Stefan Völkel <stefan.volkel.ext@nsn.com>
Slavko <linux@slavino.sk>
Joe Hansen <joedalton2@yahoo.dk>
Denis Doria <denisdoria@gmail.com>
James M. Leddy <james.leddy@redhat.com>
Jakub Hrozek <jhrozek@redhat.com>
Andreas B. Mundt <andi.mundt@web.de>
Paul Gevers <paul@climbing.nl>
Jeroen Schot <schot@A-Eskwadraat.nl>
Tom Judge <tom@tomjudge.com>
Maxim Vetrov <muxas@mail.ru>
Matthew L. Dailey <matthew.l.dailey@dartmouth.edu>
Chris Hiestand <chiestand@salk.edu>
Jon Severinsson <jon@severinsson.net>
Thorsten Glaser <t.glaser@tarent.de>
Steve Hill <steve@opendium.com>
Caleb Callaway <enlightened.despot@gmail.com>
Bersl <bersl2@bersl2.info>
John Sullivan <jsrhbz@kanargh.force9.co.uk>
Joshua Shire <jshire@hyduke.com>
Francois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Davy Defaud <davy.defaud@free.fr>
Lukas Slebodnik <lslebodn@redhat.com>
ushi <ushi@honkgong.info>
Tim Harder <radhermit@gmail.com>
Patrick McLean <chutzpah@gentoo.org>
Jianhai Luan <luanjianhai@163.com>
Jason Luan <jianhai.luan@oracle.com>
Mark R Bannister <dbis@proseconsulting.co.uk>
Dalibor Pospíšil <dapospis@redhat.com>
Tim Rice <tim@multitalents.net>
Andrew Elble <aweits@rit.edu>
Jed Liu <jed-nss-pam-ldapd-users@uma.litech.org>
Geoffrey McRae <gnif@xbmc.org>
Mathieu Baeumler <mathieu.baeumler@gmail.com>
Vasilis Tsiligiannis <vasilis.tsiligiannis@nokia.com>
Giovanni Mascellani <mascellani@poisson.phc.unipi.it>
Seth Wright <seth@crosse.org>
HWLin <hwlin1414@gmail.com>
Ching-Hsuan Yen <ching_hsuan_yen@trendmicro.com>