File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
ntop 3:3.3-11
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 12,772 kB
  • ctags: 7,534
  • sloc: ansic: 71,427; sh: 16,772; awk: 1,504; perl: 792; makefile: 782; php: 123; python: 23; sql: 13; sed: 11
file content (235 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 9,479 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235

   _   _ _
  | \ | | |_ ___  _ __
  |  \| | __/ _ \| '_ \
  | |\  | || (_) | |_) |
  |_| \_|\__\___/| .__/
                 |_|

             Network Top

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-

  AUTHORS
  =======

  This is a list of authors who have written
  or edited parts of the ntop sources.


  o Original author of ntop:
    Luca Deri <deri at ntop.org>



  CONTRIBUTORS
  ============
  o Rocco Carbone <rocco at ntop.org>
    starting at version 1.2.13a he wrote the NtoPerl Module
    and adapted the configuration stuff to use GNU auto{make,conf}

Throughout ntop, there are 100s of small, medium and large fixes, which individuals
have contributed to the community.  With appologies for anyone left out, for
mis-spellings, and/or my (Burton's) inability to distinguish prenames from surnames,
the following contributed in some way - large or small - to ntop 2.2 and/or
to the prior versions:

         Rami AlZaid <rami at alzaid.com>
         Ralf Amandi <Ralf.Amandi at accordata.net>
         Michael Baird <mike at tc3net.com>
         Pietro Bandera <pietrob at lansystems.it>
         Brent L. Bates <blbates at vigyan.com>
         Pierre-Loic Baudet [baudetp at libertysurf.fr]
         Fabrice Bellet <Fabrice.Bellet at creatis.insa-lyon.fr>
         Philippe Bereski <Philippe.Bereski at ms.alcatel.fr>
         Thomas Biege <thomas at suse.de>
         Blake <blakes_email at yahoo.com>
         Fran Boon <flavour at partyvibe.com>
         Walter Brock <walterbrock at netscape.net>
         David Brown <david at caldera.com>
         Rocco Carbone <rocco at ntop.org>
         Paul Chapman <pchapman at fury.bio.dfo.ca>
         Albert Chin-A-Young <china at thewrittenword.com>
         Bailleux Christophe <cb at grolier.fr>
         Joel Crisp <jcrisp at dyn21-126.trilogy.com>
         Roberto F. De Luca <deluca at tandar.cnea.gov.ar>
         Rusetsky Dmitry <dimania at mail.ru>
         Danijel Doriae <danijel.doric at industrogradnja.tel.hr>
         Curtis Doty <Curtis at GreenKey.net>
         J.R. Duarte <jrduarte at partyvibe.com>
         Juan Ramon Duarte <jrduarte at mail.oxfam.org.uk>
         Eric Dumazet <dada1 at cosmosbay.com>
         Diana Eichert <deicher at sandia.gov>
         Jac Engel <jacengel at home.nl>
         Joseph Ezerski <jezerski at broadcom.com>
         Fuji Film eSystems
         Charles M. Gagnon <charlesg at unixrealm.com>
         Fred Grayson <fred at fred-grayson.net>
         Berthold Gunreben <bg at suse.de>
         C C Magnus Gustavsson <magnus at gustavsson.se>
         Christian Hammers <ch at westend.com>
         Seamus Hartmann <shartmann at fujifilmesys.com>
         Marcel Hauser <marcel_hauser at gmx.ch>
         Falk Hayn <Falk.Hayn at gmx.de>
         Tony Hernandez <tonyh at housing.ufl.edu>
         Stanley Hopcroft <Stanley.Hopcroft at IPAustralia.Gov.AU>
         Benny Horta <BHorta1 at dadeschools.net>
         Vanja Hrustic <vanja at relaygroup.com>
         Jan Johansson <j2 at mupp.net>
         InMon Corp. <info at inmon.com>
         Martin Kammerhofer <dada at sbox.tu-graz.ac.at>
         Arnt Karlsen <arnt at c2i.net>
         Matthias Kattanek <mattes at mykmk.com>
         Mike Klinkert <michael at nomennescio.net>
         Eddy Lai <eddy at ModernTerminals.com>
         Jacques Le Rest <jlerest at ifremer.fr>
         Tanner Lovelace <lovelace at opennms.org>
         Martin Lucina <mato at kotelna.sk>
         Ola Lundqvist <opal at debian.org>
         Neil McKee <neil_mckee at inmon.com>
         Antonello Maiorca <marty at tai.it>
         Marius <marius at tbs.co.za>
         Andrea Marangoni <marangoni at unimc.it>
         Peter Marquardt <wwwutz at mpimg-berlin-dahlem.mpg.de>
         David Masterson <David.Masterson at kla-tencor.com>
         William R. McDonough <wrmcd at wilmcd.com>
         Roy-Magne Mo <romo at interpost.no>
         David Moore <davem at mitre.org>
         Mouse, Anon E.
         Tony Nelson <tnelson at starpoint.com>
         Valeri V. Parchine <valeri at com-con.com>
         Richard Parvass <Richard.Parvass at ReckittBenckiser.com>
         Nicolai Petri <Nicolai at atomic.dk>
         Andreas Pfaeller <apfaller at yahoo.com.au> or <a.pfaller at pop.gun.de>
         Christoph Pfisterer <cp at chrisp.de>
         Chris Picton <chrisp at tangent.co.za>
         Francis Pintos <francis at arhl.com.hk>
         Dale E Reed, Jr. <daler at iea-software.com>
         Scott Renfro <scott at renfro.org>
         Jeff Rhine <jeffr at virtualempire.com> -- The 'Don Quixote' award
         Jordan Ritter <jpr5 at darkridge.com>
         Wayne Roberts <wroberts1 at cx983858-b.orng1.occa.home.com>
         Doug Royer <doug at royer.com>
         Daniel Savard <daniel.savard at gespro.com>
         Igor Schein <igor at txc.com>
         Dennis Schoen <dennis at cns.dnsalias.org>
         Paul D. Smith <psmith at baynetworks.com>
         Eugene Spiker <spiker at practicalsupport.com>
         Burton M. Strauss III <BStrauss at acm.org>, <BStrauss3 at attbi.com>, <Burton at ntopsupport.com>
         Stefano Suin <stefano at ntop.org>
         Kimmo Suominen <kim at tac.nyc.ny.us>
         Peter Suschlik <peter at zilium.de>
         Rainer Tammer <rainer.tammer at spg.schulergroup.com>
         Axel Thimm <Axel.Thimm+ntop at physik.fu-berlin.de>
         Michael Weidel <michael.weidel at gmx.de>
         Michael Wescott <wescott at crosstor.com>
         Wies-Software <wies at wiessoft.de>
         Christoph Zens <chris at topfen.homeip.net>
         elmer at linking.ee
         Ethernet-codes at Cavebear.com

Contributors for ntop 3.0:

         (First off, the biggies)

         IPv6 - code contributed by Olivier Festor <Olivier.Festor at loria.fr> and
                Abdelkader Lahmadi <Abdelkader.Lahmadi at loria.fr>
                of the MADYNES Research Time (Managing DYnamic NEtworks and Services),
                http://madynes.loria.fr/.

         FibreChannel and SCSI - code contributed by Dinesh G Dutt <ddutt at cisco.com>
                of Cisco.

         -x/-X memory limit options - Gianluca Insolvibile <g.insolvibile at cpr.it>

         OpenBSD 3.4 - Julien Touche <julien.touche at lycos.com>

         All | Local | Remote selections - Luigi Iotti <luigi at iotti.biz>

         FreeBSD support - Michal Meloun <meloun at miracle.cz> and
                           Stanley Hopcroft <Stanley.Hopcroft at IPAustralia.Gov.AU>

         Andy <andy at shady.org>
         B. Loic <50891 at snr.fr>
         Christoph Zens <chris at topfen.homeip.net>
         Chris Turbeville <turbo at verio.net>
         Dave Dell'Amico <dave at gufi.org>
         Dominique Lalot <lalot at univ-aix.fr>
         Fulvio Risso <fulvio.risso at polito.it>
         Helmut Schneider <jumper99 at gmx.de>
         Jay Johnston <jajohnst at cisco.com> for support of the netFlow v9 effort
         Ken Beaty <ken at ait.com>
         Marco Sanson <marco.sanson at infvic.it>
         Markus Rehbach <Markus.Rehbach at gmx.de>
         Reuben Fischman <Reuben.Fischman at GDC4S.Com>
         Robbert Kouprie <R.Kouprie at DTO.TUDelft.NL>
         Sumit Pandya <sumit at elitecore.com>


Contributors for ntop 3.1:

         (First off the usual suspects)
                   Luca
                   Burton/Dinesh/Robbert/Rocco

         Alberto Ornaghi (ALoR) / Marco Valleri (NaGA) -- Ettercap

         David J. Bianco <bianco@jlab.org
         Joshua Cowan <jcowan@pobox.com>
         Gino Dion <gino.dion@alcatel.com>
         Nathan G. Grennan <ntop-dev@cygnusx-1.org>
         Bret Jordan <bret.jordan@utah.edu>
         Leo
         Carlo Luchetti <cluchetti@toplan.it>
         Marc Mazuhelli <Marc.Mazuhelli@USherbrooke.ca>
         Tony Nelson <tnelson@starpoint.com>
         Abraham Saad Porto <sistemas@anpala.com.co>
         Bill Robbins <robbins@hostopia.com>
         Daniele Sgandurra <sgandurr@cli.di.unipi.it> - rrd_alarm
         Ralf Stodt <rstodt@magellan-net.de>
         Julian Touche <julien.touche@lycos.com>
         Gilse Vanem <giva@bgnett.no>
         J.P. Van Oyen
         Jakub Walczak <jaqb@jaqb.int.pl>
         Andy Wood <andy.wood@sptrm.com>
         
         And an international organization which wishes to remain anonymous.
         
         AND: The Don Quixote prize (for tilting at Windmills) goes to...
              Julien Touche for his attack on OpenBSD!


Contributors for ntop 3.2:

         (First off the usual suspects)
                   Luca
                   Burton/Dinesh/Robbert

         Adjoined Consulting, Miami, FL, USA
         atmfu@126.com
         Berthold Gunreben <bg@suse.de>
         Brad Doctor <bdoctor@ps-ax.com>
         Craig Humphrey <Craig.Humphrey@chapmantripp.com>
         handianfei99@mails.tsinghua.edu.cn
         Helmut Manck <helmut.manck@secunet.com>
         Kenneth Porter <shiva@sewingwitch.com>
         Marius Onica <omar@uoradea.ro>
         Ross West <westr@connection.ca>

         And an international organization which wishes to remain anonymous.


Contributors for ntop 3.3:

         (First off the usual suspects)
                   Luca
                   Burton/Dinesh/Robbert

	 Ola Lundqvist  <opal at debian.org>
	 Mike Frysinger <vapier at gentoo.org>
	 Peter Volkov   <pva at gentoo.org> 
         Fabio Pintus    <fabio.pintus at gmail.com>

If you've been left off the list, it's not intentional.  Please let us know!

Thanks!