File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
nut 2.7.4-13
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 11,240 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 70,280; sh: 12,685; python: 2,235; cpp: 1,715; makefile: 1,387; perl: 705; xml: 40
file content (176 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,948 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
# The NUT AUTHORS file.  Don't be shy.  If you have contributed to this
# project in some way, send me a patch to add yourself to this file.
#
# Everyone deserves credit, including those who haven't added any code.
# Ideas, clues, and helping out on the mailing lists all count too.
#
# This is a blatant ripoff of the fields found in the Linux kernel's CREDITS
# file.  If we need more data, those fields can always be added later.
#
# N = name, E = email, W = web address, D = description, P = PGP info, 
# S = snailmail address, etc.
#
# This file is supposed to be roughly alpha-sorted by the last name, but
# if you want to hide at the bottom, that's fine by me.  Just clarify
# your preference when submitting changes to this file.

N: Stephen Brown
E: steve@datalimbo.net
W: http://www.datalimbo.net/
D: Hacked genericups to add TrippLite Lan2.x support (Internet Office 700) 

N: Bill Carlson
E: wcarlson@wkks.org
W: http://wkks.org/
D: Fixed the GD/configure problem

N: Ben Collver
E: collver@softhome.net
W: http://superfluous.oddbox.org
D: Beginning support for HPUX 10.20 and Windows 2000

N: Luca Filipozzi
E: lfilipoz@debian.org
D: Original Debian maintainer for nut package. Minor patches to source.

N: Matthew Gabeler-Lee
E: msg2@po.cwru.edu
W: http://cheetah.cwru.edu
D: Added custom formatting to upslog
D: Helped get apcsmart working with old SmartUPS models

N: David Goncalves
E: david@lestat.st
W: http://www.lestat.st
D: Python client support (PyNUT module and NUT-Monitor application)

N: Bruno Hall
D: Contributed UPS compatibility information

N: Bo Kersey - VirCIO - Managed Server Solutions
E: bo@vircio.com
W: http://www.vircio.com/
D: Provided a Best Fortress for development of a Best driver (bestups)

N: Russell Kroll
E: rkroll@exploits.org
W: http://www.networkupstools.org/
D: Original NUT author and coordinator
P: 1024D/9DC0E77E 6A5C 7D2D 7945 C022 6104  D421 D61D C97F 9DC0 E77E

N: Rick Lyons
E: rick@powerup.com.au
D: Support for Liebert UPSes using MultiLink cable

N: Jeremy Maccelari
E: visualn@iafrica.com, jeremy@visuals.co.za
W: http://www.visuals.co.za
D: Support for Mustek UPSes

N: Philippe Marzouk
E: philm@users.sourceforge.net
D: Support for MGE Pulsar Ellipse UPSes ; co author of mge-shut

N: Theodor A. Milkov
E: zimage@delbg.com
W: http://www.delbg.com/~zimage/
D: Adding support for Repotec's RPT-800A, RPT-162A to genericups driver.

N: Mark Powell
E: medp@primagraphics.co.uk
D: Ported to SunOS4

N: Arnaud Quette
E: aquette.dev@gmail.com
E: arnaud.quette@mgeups.com
E: aquette@debian.org
W: http://arnaud.quette.free.fr/
D: Primary coordinator ; author of snmp-ups, mge-shut, usbhid-ups ;
D: co author of mge-utalk, hidups, SNMP UPS Agent ; contributor to blazer,
D: bestferrups, nut core, and many others ; coordination with MGE UPS
D: SYSTEMS, linux-usb developers (for hidups), Net SNMP and packagers
D: (Mandriva, Debian, SuSE, ...)...
P: 1024D/204DDF1B 1371 07DF 3CF3 9160 7905  144B DB64 14CA 204D DF1B

N: Lars Balker Rasmussen
E: lbr@mjolner.dk
D: Solaris and minor patches

N: David Santinoli
E: david@santinoli.com
W: http://www.santinoli.com
D: Support for Online P-series in genericups driver

N: Jacob Schmier
E: j.schmier@live.com
D: support for Universal-Mount ON Series UPS family in oneac driver

N: Peter Selinger
E: selinger@users.sourceforge.net
W: http://www.mathstat.dal.ca/~selinger/
D: wrote belkinunv driver, contributions to usbhid-ups
P: 1024D/CA31696A 12A2 4B3C 3790 B688 E484  7A98 A68B CC37 CA31 696A

N: Kirill Smelkov
E: kirr@mns.spb.ru
D: Author of al175

N: John Stone
E: johns@megapixel.com
W: http://www.megapixel.com/
D: Support for Best MicroFerrups UPS

N: Technorama Ltd.
E: oss-list-ups@technorama.net
D: common driver core design, redundant code elimination, security fixes
D: other misc patches and improvements throughout

N: Jason Thomas
E: jason@topic.com.au
W: http://www.topic.com.au/
D: Hacked up the UPSonic Driver.

N: Simon Rozman
E: simon@rozman.net
W: http://simon.rozman.net/
D: Hacked powercom to add Socomec Sycon Egys 420 VA support

N: Len J White
E: lwhite@darkfires.net

N: Walt Holman
E: walt_h@lorettotel.net
D: Hacked up the cpsups driver for CyberPower text protocol UPSes 

N: Fabio Di Niro
E: blaxwan@users.sourceforge.net
D: Author of metasys driver, support for Meta System UPS

N: Arjen de Korte
E: arjen@de-korte.org
D: Author of safenet driver
P: 1024R/AEF3BA11 664E 032C 9DB5 CB9B 7AFE 7EC1 EE88 BC57

N: HÃ¥vard Lygre
E: hklygre@online.no
D: First stab at upscode2 driver for NUT 1.4

N: Niels Baggesen
E: niels@baggesen.net
D: upgraded the upscode2 driver to NUT-2, and extended it heavily.

N: Niklas Edmundsson
E: nikke@acc.umu.se
D: 3-phase work, updates for upscode2

N: Olli Savia
E: ops@iki.fi
D: pwmib support for snmp-ups

N: Kjell Claesson
E: Kjell.claesson@epost.tidanet.se
D: Author of bcmxcp driver, 3-phase work.

N: Giuseppe Corbelli
E: giuseppe.corbelli@copanitalia.com
D: Author of asem driver