File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
obexftp 0.24-5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, stretch
  • size: 680 kB
  • ctags: 620
  • sloc: ansic: 7,132; ruby: 229; sh: 89; perl: 43; makefile: 27; python: 16
file content (43 lines) | stat: -rwxr-xr-x 1,321 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
stef <stef@interware.hu> - helped in initial S45 (BFB) research

Erich Schubert <erich.schubert@mucl.de> - provided a debian package

Eduard Bloch <edi@gmx.de> - Debian maintainer since 2003.

Jan Metz <metz@jamecs.de> - supplied RH8 box and SL45i, ObexFTP info page

Carsten Pfeiffer <carpdjih@mailbox.tu-berlin.de> - coded a kio slave

Jorge Ventura <jorge.ventura@varig.com> - write/select patch

François Fleuret <francois.fleuret@inria.fr> - suggested transport checks

Adam Goode <adam@evdebs.org> and Ken Booth <ken@booths.org.uk> - setpath

Soren S. Jorvang <soren@wheel.dk> - NetBSD portability fixes

Bruce Simpson <bms@spc.org> - FreeBSD portability fixes

David Haslam <dhaslam@ntlworld.com> - Sony-Ericsson fixes

Philip Kovacs <kovacsp3@comcast.net> - connection id support

Alan Zhang <vibra@tom.com> - daemon application

Frode Isaksen <fisaksen@bewan.com> - obexftpd improvements

Simon Ruggier <Simon80@gmail.com> - cobex write patch

Sergey Vlasov <vsu@altlinux.ru> sugg. LDADD to LIBADD

Alan J. McFarlane - rep. invalid conn_id in disconnect

Dr. Johannes Zellner - spotted month/day swapping in atotime

Martin Storsjö - PCSUITE over FTP sugg. for Series 60 2nd Ed.

Manuel Naranjo - hci selection draft

Andrey Rahmatullin - Motorola SLVR L2 cobex fix

Adam Williamson - Python distutils testing