File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
ocaml 4.05.0-11
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 27,060 kB
  • sloc: ml: 199,255; ansic: 44,187; sh: 5,611; makefile: 4,958; lisp: 4,223; asm: 4,220; awk: 306; perl: 87; fortran: 21; cs: 9; sed: 9
file content (84 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,444 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
# The format of this file is generally of the form
# <correct authorship information> <information found in commit message>
# for example:
# Proper Name <commit@email>
# <proper@email> <commit@email>
# Proper Name <proper@email> Commit Name <commit@email>
#
# See the MAPPING AUTHORS section of 'man git-shortlog' for more details.

# Such a remapping may be useful in particular for tracking authorship
# of commits erroneously made under an obscure alias or email adress.
# (Some Name <some@name.com>, pour ne pas le citer)

Alain Frisch <alain@frisch.fr> alainfrisch <alain@frisch.fr>
<damien.doligez@inria.fr> <damien.doligez-inria.fr>
<damien.doligez@inria.fr> <damien.doligez@gmail.com>
<luc.maranget@inria.fr> <Luc.Maranget@inria.fr>
<luc.maranget@inria.fr> <maranget@pl-59086.rocq.inria.fr>
<pierre.chambart@ocamlpro.com> <chambart@users.noreply.github.com>
<xavier.leroy@inria.fr> <xavierleroy@users.noreply.github.com>
<leo@lpw25.net> <lpw25@cl.cam.ac.uk>
<Jerome.Vouillon@pps.jussieu.fr> <jerome.vouillon@pps.univ-paris-diderot.fr>
cvs2svn <no_author@ocaml.org>
Damien Doligez <damien.doligez@inria.fr> Some Name <some@name.com>
Damien Doligez <damien.doligez@inria.fr> doligez <damien.doligez@inria.fr>
Mohamed Iguernelala <mohamed.iguernelala@gmail.com>
Jérémie Dimino <jdimino@janestreet.com>

# The aliases below correspond to preference expressed by
# contributors on the name under which they credited, for example
# if they use an opaque nickname from github or mantis:
#
#   Preferred Name <email> nickname <contribution-email>
# or
#   Preferred Name <nickname@mantis>
#   Preferred Name <nickname@github>
# to indicate a preference associated to a Mantis account.

Florian Angeletti <octa@polychoron.fr> octachron <octa@polychoron.fr>
Gabriel Radanne <drupyog@zoho.com> Drup <drupyog@zoho.com>
Pierre Weis <Pierre.Weis@inria.fr> pierreweis <Pierre.Weis@inria.fr>
John Christopher McAlpine <christophermcalpine@gmail.com> chrismamo1 <christophermcalpine@gmail.com>
Runhang Li <runhang@posteo.de> marklrh <marklrh@gmail.com>
Francis Souther <francis.southern@gmail.com> FDSouthern <francis.southern@gmail.com>
Simon Cruanes <simon.cruanes.2007@m4x.org> <c-cube@mantis>
Frederic Bour <frederic.bour@lakaban.net> <def@mantis>
David Sheets <dsheets@mantis>
David Allsopp <dra@mantis>
David Allsopp <dra27@github>
Tim Cuthbertson <gfxmonk@mantis>
Grégoire Henry <hnrgrgr@mantis>
Julien Moutinho <julm@mantis>
Adam Borowski <KiloByte@mantis>
Mikhail Mandrykin <mandrykin@mantis>
Maverick Woo <maverickwoo>
Andi McClure <mcc>
Michael Grünewald <michi>
Michael O'Connor <mkoconnor>
Florian Angeletti <octachron>
Kenji Tokudome <pocarist>
Philippe Veber <pveber>
Valentin Gatien-Baron <sliquister>
Stephen Dolan <stedolan>
Junsong Li <lijunsong@mantis>
Junsong Li <ljs.darkfish@gmail.com>
Christophe Raffali <craff@mantis>
Anton Bachin <antron@mantis>
Reed Wilson <omion>
David Scott <djs55>
Martin Neuhäußer <sawfish@mantis>
Goswin von Brederlow <mrvn>
Thomas Leonard <talex@mantis>
Thomas Leonard <talex5@github>
Adrien Nader <adrien-n@github>
Sébastien Hinderer <shindere@github>
Gabriel Scherer <gasche@github>
Immanuel Litzroth <sdev@mantis>
Jacques Le Normand <rathereasy@github>

# These contributors prefer to be referred to pseudonymously
<whitequark@mantis> <whitequark@mantis>
<william@mantis> <william@mantis>
tkob <ether4@gmail.com> tkob <ether4@gmail.com>
ygrek <ygrek@autistici.org> ygrek <ygrek@autistici.org>