File: AUTHORS.md

package info (click to toggle)
oce 0.18.2-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 301,460 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 1,190,610; ansic: 67,225; sh: 11,667; tcl: 7,954; cs: 5,221; python: 2,867; java: 1,522; makefile: 344; xml: 292; perl: 37
file content (31 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,075 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
## OCE contributors

OCE contains additional code over OCCT contributed by (alphabetical sort):

- Jacob Abel (https://github.com/thatcadguy)
- Guillaume Alleon (guillaume.alleon at gmail dot com)
- Greg Allen ()
- Denis Barbier (bouzim at gmail dot com, https://github.com/dbarbier)
- Benjamin Bihler (https://github.com/Bihlerben)
- @blobfish (https://github.com/blobfish)
- fohlenrolle (mmuellen at gmx dot de)
- QbProg (tholag at gmail dot com)
- Jake ()
- Johannes Obermayr (https://github.com/jobermayr)
- Peter Lama (https://github.com/peterl94s)
- Mario Lang ()
- Thomas Paviot (tpaviot at gmail dot com)
- Mark Pictor (mpictor at gmail dot com, https://github.com/mpictor)
- Conrad Poelman ()
- Jérôme Robert (jrobert dot pro at gmail dot com, https://github.com/jeromerobert)
- David Sankel ()
- Richard Shaw ()
- Martin Siggel (https://github.com/rainman110)
- Fotis Sioutis (sfotis at gmail dot com, https://github.com/sfotis)
- Daniel Somer ()
- Hugh Sorby (https://github.com/hsorby)
- Hugues Delorme ()
- Philippe Carret ()
- He Yuki ()

Copyright 2011-2015