File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
ofono-phonesim 1.21-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,864 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 18,710; xml: 7,270; sh: 1,256; ansic: 245; makefile: 65
file content (37 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,651 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
This package was debianized by Andres Salomon <dilinger@collabora.co.uk> on
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 19:15:24 +0000

It was downloaded from: <http://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/network/ofono/>.

Upstream Authors:
         Marcel Holtmann <marcel@holtmann.org>
         Denis Kenzior <denis.kenzior@intel.com>
         Andrzej Zaborowski <andrew.zaborowski@intel.com>
         Yang Gu <yang.gu@intel.com>
         Shane Bryan <shane.bryan@linux.intel.com>
         Rajyalakshmi Bommaraju <rajyalakshmi.bommaraju@intel.com>
         Zhigang Li <zhigang.li@intel.com>
         Jeevaka Badrappan <jeevaka.badrappan@elektrobit.com>
         Gustavo F. Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
         Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion.mobi>

Copyright (C) 2009 Trolltech ASA.
Copyright (C) 2008-2009  Intel Corporation

License:

        This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
        under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 as published
        by the Free Software Foundation.

        This package is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,  but
        WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
        MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU
        General Public License for more details.

        You should have received a copy of the GNU Lesser General Public License
        along with this package; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
        Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA  02110-1301 USA

On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public License
version 2 can be found in `/usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2'.