File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
opam 1.2.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 2,668 kB
  • sloc: ml: 21,667; sh: 659; makefile: 654; python: 119
file content (8 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 359 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Thomas Gazagnaire   <thomas@ocamlpro.com>
Anil Madhavapeddy   <anil@recoil.org>
Fabrice Le Fessant  <Fabrice.Le_fessant@inria.fr>
Frederic Tuong      <tuong@users.gforge.inria.fr>
Louis Gesbert       <louis.gesbert@ocamlpro.com>
Guillem Rieu        <guillem.rieu@ocamlpro.com>
Vincent Bernardoff  <vb@luminar.eu.org>
Roberto Di Cosmo    <roberto@dicosmo.org>