File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
openmpi 3.1.3-11
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 118,572 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 628,972; f90: 17,993; makefile: 13,761; sh: 7,051; java: 6,360; perl: 3,215; cpp: 2,225; python: 1,350; lex: 988; fortran: 52; tcl: 12
file content (427 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 8,536 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
348
349
350
351
352
353
354
355
356
357
358
359
360
361
362
363
364
365
366
367
368
369
370
371
372
373
374
375
376
377
378
379
380
381
382
383
384
385
386
387
388
389
390
391
392
393
394
395
396
397
398
399
400
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
413
414
415
416
417
418
419
420
421
422
423
424
425
426
427
Open MPI Authors
================

The following cumulative list contains the names and email addresses
of all individuals who have committed code to the Open MPI repository
(either directly or through a third party, such as through a
Github.com pull request).  Note that these email addresses are not
guaranteed to be current; they are simply a unique indicator of the
individual who committed them.


Abhishek Joshi
  abhishek.joshi@broadcom.com
Abhishek Kulkarni
  adkulkar@cs.indiana.edu
Aboorva Devarajan
  abodevar@in.ibm.com
Adrian Knoth
  adi@minet.uni-jena.de
Adrian Reber
  adrian@lisas.de
Alejandro Vilches
  alejandro.vilches@intel.com
Aleksey Senin
  alekseys@mellanox.com
Alex Margolin
  alex.margolin@mail.huji.ac.il
Alex Mikheev
  alexm@mellanox.com
Alina Sklarevich
  alinas@mellanox.com
Anandhi S Jayakumar
  anandhi.s.jayakumar@intel.com
Andreas Knüpfer
  andreas.knuepfer@tu-dresden.de
Andrew Friedley
  afriedle@osl.iu.edu
  andrew.friedley@intel.com
Andrew Lumsdaine
  lums@cs.indiana.edu
Annapurna Dasari
  annapurna.dasari@intel.com
Antoine Dechaume
  antoined@users.noreply.github.com
Anya Tatashina
  anya.tatashina@sun.com
Aravind Gopalakrishnan
  aravind.gopalakrishnan@intel.com
Artem Polyakov
  artpol84@gmail.com
Aurelien Bouteiller
  bouteill@icl.utk.edu
Avneesh Pant
  avneesh.pant@qlogic.com
Ben Menadue
  ben.menadue@nci.org.au
Benoît Legat
  benoit.legat@gmail.com
Bernhard M. Wiedemann
  bwiedemann@suse.de
Bert Wesarg
  bert.wesarg@tu-dresden.de
Bill D'Amico
  bdamico@cisco.com
Boris Karasev
  karasev.b@gmail.com
Brad Benton
  brad.benton@us.ibm.com
Brad Penoff
  penoff@cs.ubc.ca
Brian Barrett
  bbarrett@amazon.com
  brbarret@open-mpi.org
Brice Goglin
  brice.goglin@inria.fr
Bryce Glover
  randomdsdevel@gmail.com
Camille Coti
  ccoti@icl.utk.edu
Carlos Bederián
  bc@famaf.unc.edu.ar
Chris Ward
  tjcw@uk.ibm.com
Christian Bell
  christian.bell@qlogic.com
Christoph Niethammer
  niethammer@hlrs.de
Christopher Yeoh
  cyeoh@au1.ibm.com
Clement Foyer
  clement.foyer@inria.fr
Clément FOYER
  clementfoyer@users.noreply.github.com
Craig E Rasmussen
  rasmus@cas.uoregon.edu
Dan Lacher
  dan.lacher@sun.com
Dave Goodell
  dgoodell@cisco.com
David Daniel
  ddd@lanl.gov
David Solt
  dsolt@us.ibm.com
Denis Dimick
  dgdimick@lnal.gov
Devendar Bureddy
  devendar@mellanox.com
Devesh Sharma
  devesh.sharma@broadcom.com
Dimitar Pashov
  d.pashov@gmail.com
Donald Kerr
  donald.kerr@oracle.com
Doron Shoham
  dorons@mellanox.com
Edgar Gabriel
  egabriel@central.uh.edu
  gabriel@cs.uh.edu
Elena Elkina
  elena.elkina@itseez.com
Ethan Mallove
  ethan.mallove@oracle.com
Eugene Loh
  eugene.loh@oracle.com
Federico Reghenzani
  federico1.reghenzani@mail.polimi.it
Francois WELLENREITER
  francois.wellenreiter@atos.net
  wellen@free.fr
Gabe Saba
  sabgabe@amazon.com
Gabriel Pichot
  gabriel.pichot@gmail.com
Galen Shipman
  gshipman@lanl.gov
Geoffrey Paulsen
  gpaulsen@us.ibm.com
George Bosilca
  bosilca@eecs.utk.edu
  bosilca@icl.utk.edu
Gilles Gouaillardet
  gilles.gouaillardet@iferc.org
  gilles@rist.or.jp
Ginger Young
  gingery@lanl.gov
Gleb Natapov
  gleb@voltaire.com
Gopal Santhanaraman
  santhana@osu.edu
Graham Fagg
  gef@icl.utk.edu
Greg Koenig
  koenig@acm.org
Greg Watson
  gwatson@lanl.gov
Gregory M. Kurtzer
  gmkurtzer@lbl.gov
Guillaume Mercier
  mercier@labri.fr
Guillaume Papauré
  guillaume.papaure@bull.net
Hadi Montakhabi
  hmontakhabi@uh.edu
Howard Pritchard
  howardp@lanl.gov
  hppritcha@gmail.com
Iain Bason
  iain.bason@oracle.com
Igor Ivanov
  igor.ivanov.va@gmail.com
  igor.ivanov@itseez.com
Igor Usarov
  igoru@mellanox.com
Jed Brown
  jed@jedbrown.org
Jeff Hammond
  jeff.science@gmail.com
Jeff Squyres
  jeff@squyres.com
  jsquyres@cisco.com
Jelena Pjesivac-Grbovic
  pjesa@icl.iu.edu
Jijo Varghese
  jijo733@gmail.com
Jithin Jose
  jithin.jose@intel.com
John Westlund
  john.a.westlund@intel.com
Jon Mason
  jdmason@opengridcomputing.com
Jose Roman
  jroman@dsic.upv.es
Joseph Schuchart
  joseph.schuchart@hlrs.de
Josh Hursey
  jhursey@us.ibm.com
  jjhursey@open-mpi.org
Joshua Gerrard
  enquiries@joshuagerrard.com
  joshuagerrard+ompi-commit@protonmail.com
Joshua Ladd
  jladd.mlnx@gmail.com
  joshual@mellanox.com
KAWASHIMA Takahiro
  rivis.kawashima@nifty.com
  t-kawashima@jp.fujitsu.com
Karen Norteman
  karen.norteman@sun.com
Karol Mroz
  mroz.karol@gmail.com
Kenneth Matney
  matneykdsr@ornl.gov
Kevin Buckley
  kevin.buckley.ecs.vuw.ac.nz@gmail.com
L. R. Rajeshnarayanan
  l.r.rajeshnarayanan@intel.com
Laura Casswell
  lcasswell@lanl.gov
Lenny Verkhovsky
  lennyb@voltaire.com
Leobardo Ruiz Rountree
  lruizrountree@gmail.com
Li-Ta Lo
  ollie@lanl.gov
Mangala Jyothi Bhaskar
  mjbhaskar@salmon.cs.uh.edu
  mjbhaskar@uh.edu
Manjunath Gorentla Venkata
  manjugv@ornl.gov
Mark Allen
  markalle@us.ibm.com
Mark Santcroos
  m.a.santcroos@amc.uva.nl
  mark.santcroos@rutgers.edu
  mas781@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Mark Taylor
  mt@lanl.gov
Martin Kontsek
  mkontsek@cisco.com
Matias A Cabral
  matias.a.cabral@intel.com
Matt Ezell
  ezellma@ornl.gov
Matthias Jurenz
  matthias.jurenz@tu-dresden.de
Maximilien Levesque
  maximilien.levesque@gmail.com
Mike Dubman
  miked@mellanox.com
Mikhail Kurnosov
  mkurnosov@gmail.com
Mitch Sukalski
  mwsukal@ca.sandia.gov
Mohamad Chaarawi
  mschaara@cs.uh.edu
Mohan Gandhi
  mohgan@amazon.com
Moritz Kreutzer
  mokreutzer@gmail.com
Nadezhda Kogteva
  nadezhda.kogteva@itseez.com
Nadia Derbey
  nadia.derbey@atos.net
  nadia.derbey@bull.net
Nathan Hjelm
  hjelmn@cs.unm.edu
  hjelmn@lanl.gov
  hjelmn@me.com
Nathan T. Weeks
  weeks@iastate.edu
Nathaniel Graham
  ngraham@lanl.gov
  nrgraham23@gmail.com
Nick Papior Andersen
  nickpapior@gmail.com
Nicolas Chevalier
  nicolas.chevalier@bull.net
Nicolas Morey-Chaisemartin
  nmoreychaisemartin@suse.com
Noah Evans
  noah.evans@gmail.com
Nysal Jan K A
  jnysal@in.ibm.com
Omri Mor
  omri50@gmail.com
Orion Poplawski
  orion@cora.nwra.com
Oscar Vega-Gisbert
  ovega@dsic.upv.es
Pak Lui
  pak.lui@sun.com
Pascal Deveze
  pascal.deveze@atos.net
Patrick Geoffray
  patrick@myri.com
Pavel Shamis
  pasharesearch@gmail.com
  shamisp@ornl.gov
Philipp Otte
  philipp.j.otte@googlemail.com
Pierre Lemarinier
  lemarini@icl.utk.edu
Piotr Lesnicki
  piotr.lesnicki@atos.net
  piotr.lesnicki@ext.bull.net
Potnuri Bharat Teja
  bharat@chelsio.com
Prabhanjan Kambadur
  pkambadu@osl.iu.edu
Raghavendra Pendyala
  raghavendra.p.pendyala@intel.com
Rainer Keller
  rainer.keller@hft-stuttgart.de
  rainer.keller@hlrs.de
Ralph Castain
  rhc@open-mpi.org
Reese Faucette
  rfaucett@cisco.com
Rich Graham
  richardg@mellanox.com
Rob Awles
  rta@lanl.gov
Rob Latham
  robl@mcs.anl.gov
Rolf vandeVaart
  rvandevaart@nvidia.com
Ron Brightwell
  rbbrigh@sandia.gov
Ryan Grant
  regrant233@gmail.com
  regrant@sandia.gov
Sameh S. Sharkawi
  sssharka@us.ibm.com
Sami Ayyorgun
  sami@lanl.gov
Samuel Gutierrez
  samuel@lanl.gov
Sayantan Sur
  surs@osu.edu
Scott Miller
  scott.miller1@ibm.com
Selvin Xavier
  selvin.xavier@broadcom.com
Sergey Oblomov
  sergeyo@mellanox.com
Sharon Melamed
  sharonm@voltaire.com
Shiqing Fan
  shiqing@hlrs.de
Spruit, Neil R
  neil.r.spruit@intel.com
Steve Wise
  swise@opengridcomputing.com
Sushant Sharma
  sushant@lanl.gov
Sven Stork
  stork@hlrs.de
Swen Boehm
  sboehm@ornl.gov
Sylvain Jeaugey
  sjeaugey@nvidia.com
  sylvain.jeaugey@bull.net
Teng Lin
  teng.lin@gmail.com
Terry Dontje
  terry.dontje@oracle.com
Thananon Patinyasakdikul
  apatinya@cisco.com
  tpatinya@utk.edu
Thara Angskun
  angskun@cs.utk.edu
Themos Tsikas
  themostsikas@users.noreply.github.com
Thomas Herault
  herault@icl.utk.edu
Thomas Naughton
  naughtont@ornl.gov
Tim Mattox
  timothy.mattox@engilitycorp.com
  tmattox@gmail.com
Tim Prins
  tprins@lanl.gov
Tim Woodall
  twoodall@lanl.gov
Todd Kordenbrock
  thkgcode@gmail.com
  thkorde@sandia.gov
Tomislav Janjusic
  tomislavj@mngx-apl-01.mtl.labs.mlnx
Torsten Hoefler
  htor@osl.iu.edu
Tsubasa Yanagibashi
  fj2505dt@aa.jp.fujitsu.com
Valentin Petrov
  valentinp@mellanox.com
Vasily Filipov
  vasily@mellanox.com
Vishal Sahay
  vsahay@osl.iu.edu
Vishwanath Venkatesan
  vvenkates@gmail.com
Weikuan Yu
  yuw@lanl.gov
Wesley Bland
  wbland@icl.utk.edu
William LePera
  lepera@us.ibm.com
William Throwe
  wtt6@cornell.edu
Wojtek Wasko
  wwasko@nvidia.com
Xin Zhao
  xinz@mellanox.com
Yael Dayan
  yaeld@mellanox.com
Yevgeny Kliteynik
  kliteyn@mellanox.co.il
Yohann Burette
  yohann.burette@intel.com
Yossi Itigin
  yosefe@mellanox.com
Yu Feng
  rainwoodman@gmail.com
Zhi Ming Wang
  wangzm@cn.ibm.com
Zoltán Mizsei
  zmizsei@extrowerk.com