File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
openturns 1.3-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 33,916 kB
  • ctags: 22,419
  • sloc: cpp: 127,986; python: 20,274; ansic: 4,188; fortran: 2,421; sh: 1,103; xml: 839; makefile: 344; yacc: 123; lex: 44
file content (21 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 657 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
institutional contributors:

    Airbus Group
    EDF Research and Development
    Phimeca Engineering

individual contributors:

    Anne Dutfoy <anne.dutfoy@edf.fr>
    Aurelie Ladier <ladier@phimeca.com>
    Denis Barbier <barbier@imacs.polytechnique.fr>
    Geraud Blatman <geraud.blatman@edf.fr>
    Ivan Dutka-Malen <ivan.dutka-malen@edf.fr>
    Julien Schueller <schueller@phimeca.com>
    Mathieu Couplet <mathieu.couplet@edf.fr>
    Mathieu Lapointe <lapointe@phimeca.com>
    Mathieu Souchaud <souchaud@phimeca.com>
    Regis Lebrun <regis.lebrun@eads.net>
    Romuald Conty <conty@phimeca.com>
    Sofiane Haddad <haddad@imacs.polytechnique.fr>