File: AUTHORS.md

package info (click to toggle)
org-roam 1.2.3-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 38,912 kB
  • sloc: lisp: 4,508; sh: 741; makefile: 130
file content (37 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 952 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
Authors
=======

The following people have contributed to Org-Roam.

Names below are sorted alphabetically.

Author
------

- Jethro Kuan <jethrokuan95@gmail.com>

Maintainers
----------

- Jethro Kuan <jethrokuan95@gmail.com>
- Leo Vivier <leo.vivier+dev@gmail.com>

Contributors
------------

- Alexey Shmalko <rasen.dubi@gmail.com>
- James Ravn <james@r-vn.org>
- Jethro Kuan <jethrokuan95@gmail.com>
- Johann Klähn <johann@jklaehn.de>
- Josh English <josh@joshenglish.com>
- Jürgen Hötzel <juergen@archlinux.org>
- Langston Barrett <langston.barrett@gmail.com>
- Leo Vivier <leo.vivier+dev@gmail.com>
- Michael Glaesemann <grzm@seespotcode.net>
- Michael Herold <github@michaeljherold.com>
- Noboru <noboru.ota@gmail.com>
- N V <44036031+progfolio@users.noreply.github.com>
- Rafael Accácio Nogueira <raccacio@poli.ufrj.br>
- Roland Coeurjoly <rolandcoeurjoly@gmail.com>
- Sayan <dit7ya@users.noreply.github.com>
- Tim Quelch <tim@tquelch.com>