File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
osmo-bts 0.8.1-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 2,996 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 46,138; sh: 327; makefile: 275; awk: 159; python: 25
file content (12 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 700 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (8)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org>
Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org> <laflocal@hanuman.gnumonks.org>
Harald Welte <laforge@gnumonks.org> <laflocal@goeller.de.gnumonks.org>
Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com> <zecke@selfish.org>
Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holger@moiji-mobile.com> <ich@tamarin.(none)>
Holger Hans Peter Freyther <holgre@moiji-mobile.com> <holger@freyther.de>
Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu>
Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu> <Andreas.Eversberg@versatel.de>
Andreas Eversberg <jolly@eversberg.eu> <root@nuedel.(none)>
Pablo Neira Ayuso <pablo@soleta.eu> <pablo@gnumonks.org>
Max Suraev <msuraev@sysmocom.de>
Tom Tsou <tom.tsou@ettus.com> <tom@tsou.cc>