File: CREDITS.txt

package info (click to toggle)
owslib 0.8.10-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 712 kB
  • ctags: 1,020
  • sloc: python: 9,298; makefile: 3
file content (13 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 522 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 * Sean Gillies <sgillies@frii.com>
 * Julien Anguenot <ja@nuxeo.com>
 * Kai Lautaportti <kai.lautaportti@hexagonit.fi>
 * Dominic Lowe <D.Lowe@rl.ac.uk>
 * Jo Walsh <jo@frot.org>
 * Tom Kralidis <tomkralidis@gmail.com>
 * Jachym Cepicky <jachym.cepicky@gmail.com>
 * Luca Cinquini <luca.cinquini@jpl.nasa.gov>
 * Brad Hards <bradh@frogmouth.net>
 * Christian Ledermann <christian.ledermann@gmail.com>
 * Sean Cowan <scowan@asascience.com>
 * Kyle Wilcox <wilcox.kyle@gmail.com>
 * Angelos Tzotsos <gcpp.kalxas@gmail.com>