File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
oxygen-icons 4:4.4.5-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 163,920 kB
  • sloc: sh: 227; makefile: 6
file content (24 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 828 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (23)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Oxygen Icon Theme has been developed by The Oxygen Team.

Art Directors:
Nuno F. Pinheiro <nuno@oxygen-icons.org>
David Vignoni <david@oxygen-icons.org>

Naming Coordinator
Jakob Petsovits <jpetso@gmx.at>

Designers:
David J. Miller <miller@oxygen-icons.org>
David Vignoni <david@oxygen-icons.org>
Johann Ollivier Lapeyre <johann@oxygen-icons.org>
Kenneth Wimer <ken@oxygen-icons.org> 
Nuno F. Pinheiro <nuno@oxygen-icons.org>
Riccardo Iaconelli <riccardo@oxygen-icons.org>
David J. Miller <miller@oxygen-icons.org>

Thanks to:
Lee Olson: Contributed drawing used in application-x-bittorent icon.
Marco Aurélio "Coré": Improved audio-input-microphone icon.
Matthias Kretz: Contributed "audio-input-line" device icon.
Mauricio Piacentini <piacentini@kde.org> : game icons mashup
Erlend Hamberg: "text-x-haskell" mimetype icon.