File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
packagekit 1.1.13-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 15,812 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 55,117; cpp: 10,846; python: 7,560; xml: 6,388; sh: 4,566; perl: 1,738; makefile: 1,552; ruby: 1,341
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 578 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Richard Hughes <richard@hughsie.com>
Tom Parker <palfrey@tevp.net>
Ken VanDine <ken@vandine.org>
Matthias Klumpp <matthias@tenstral.net>

Backend: alpm
    Aleix Pol i Gonzàlez <aleixpol@kde.org>
    Fabien Bourigault <bourigaultfabien@gmail.com>
    Jonathan Conder <jonno.conder@gmail.com>

Backend: pisi
    S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>

Backend: poldek
    Marcin Banasiak <megabajt@pld-linux.org>

Backend: portage
    Mounir Lamouri (volkmar) <mounir.lamouri@gmail.com>

Backend: zypp
    Boyd Timothy <btimothy@gmail.com>
    Scott Reeves <sreeves@novell.com>