File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
parted 3.2-7
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 15,312 kB
  • ctags: 12,128
  • sloc: ansic: 68,106; sh: 18,156; makefile: 632; perl: 179; python: 45; asm: 36; sed: 16
file content (27 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,508 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
In no particular order:

 * Jonathan duSaint <jon@rockgeeks.net> for binary unit support and more.
 * Kamil Ignacak <acerion@wp.pl> for help with the migration of the API documentation.
 * Conectiva, www.conectiva.com, for sponsoring Parted's development (in the
past).  Eliphas, beber (aka Pato), baretta, fuganti, claudio, olive (anyone
else?)
 * Stefan Kanthak <101.33761@germanynet.de> for lots of info on boot-loaders,
and some corrections to the documentation
 * Fabian Emmes <fab@orlen.de> for RPM spec file, help with hidden
partitions and autoconfusion :-) - and lots of other misc. help.
 * Falk Hueffner <falk.hueffner@student.uni-tuebingen.de> for bug fixes.
 * Kevin Lindsay <klindsay@stormix.com> for lots of bug reports, etc.
 * John Weismiller <john@stormix.com> for lots of bug reports, etc.
 * Andries Brouwer <Andries.Brouwer@cwi.nl> for advice on BIOS geometry
 * Simon Kirby <sim@stormix.com> for advice on BIOS geometry
 * Glenn McGrath <Glenn.McGrath@jcu.edu.au>
 * Timshel Knoll <timshel@pobox.com> for Debian stuff
 * Tim Waugh <twaugh@redhat.com> for bug reports and fixes
 * My friends for helping with testing: Tristan Zwalf, Menaka Lashitha Bandara,
Thomas Hambleton
 * Ryan Weaver <ryanw@infohwy.com> for parted.spec.in patches
 * Benjamin Herrenschmidt <bh40@calva.net> for answering all of our questions
on Mac's
 * Ethan Benson <erbenson@alaska.net> for lots of advice / testing on ppc
 * Charles Stevenson <csteven@terraplex.com> - ppc stuff
 * heaps of people we left out!