File: CREDITS

package info (click to toggle)
pavuk 0.9.35-6.1
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 5,312 kB
  • ctags: 4,258
  • sloc: ansic: 51,791; sh: 3,468; makefile: 307
file content (306 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 12,271 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
Many thanks to all who send any fix or suggestions or bug reports.
If we forgot to add your name, fell free to send a note.

Current Maintainers:

    Martin Fouts <fouts at users.sourceforge.net>
    Dirk St�cker <stoecker at users.sourceforge.net>

Developers of current version:

    Martin Fouts <fouts at users.sourceforge.net>
	Many changes, updates, new options
    Dirk St�cker <stoecker at users.sourceforge.net>
	Bug fixes, new options, German translation, fixed NLS builds
    Markus Prosch <pro at iis.fhg.de>
        Changes of version 0.9pl30b
    Ulf H�rnhammar <metaur at users.sourceforge.net>
        Fixed buffer overflows, security fixes, some cleanup
    Paul Slusarz <kmicic at ideaworks.com>
        Some patches

Supporters of pre SourceForge versions:

    Ondrejicka Stefan <ondrej at idata.sk>
	The main author
    Richard Jelinek <rj at suse.de>
	For bug reports, suggestions and english message corrections.
    Robo Dobozy <robo at idata.sk>
	For bug reports, suggestions.
    Janusz Kawczak <jkawczak at fisher.stats.uwo.ca>
	For bug report.
    Bernhard Sadlowski <sadlowsk at mathematik.uni-bielefeld.de>
	For several bug reports and fixes.
    Jiri Novak <bati at skodanet.cz>
	For reporting bug in Nws.
    Jan Skarabela <linux at brana.brno-city.cz>
	For reporting bug in Nws.
    J�rgen Grieb <juergen at eskimo.bb.bawue.de>
	For German translations and bug reports.
    Philip Chong <pchong at EECS.Berkeley.EDU>
	For bug fix and sevarl bug reports.
    Juracic Peter <juracic at dec50.vm.stuba.sk>
	For several bug reports.
    Ted Chong <ted at djmarkets.com.sg>
	For several suggestions.
    Stephan Fuhrmann <Stephan.Fuhrmann at stud.uni-karlsruhe.de>
	For several suggestions and ideas.
    Petr VYHNALEK <vyhnalek at alef.mpo.cz>
	For Czech translation, a lot of bug reports
    Martin Krumpolec <krumpo at pobox.sk>
	For Win32 port bug reports
    Bernd Lutkenhoner <Lutkenh at uni-muenster.de>
	For ideas.
    Garrick Neil Hays <haysg at ucs.orst.edu>
	For bug reports.
    Lou Sortman <lou at rtp.koz.com>
	For bug report and suggestions.
    Liang Yen Fu <liang at ttisdc.toshiba.co.jp>
	For bug report.
    Tim Perkins <tjwp2 at cus.cam.ac.uk>
	For bug report.
    Stefan Ring <sring at gmx.net>
	For bug report.
    Luke <luke at zeta.org.au>
	For nice ideas.
    Marc David Rovner <mrovner at cygnus.com>
	For excelent idea and for forcing me to implement it :-)
    Petr Stanek <snek at penguin.vscht.cz>
	For suggestions and bug reports.
    Kai Duebert <kad at gmx.de>
	For corrections in man page.
    Terrance K W Lai <kwlai at clp.com.hk>
	For bug report.
    Andrew Ross <ross at undpafg.org.pk>
	For bug report.
    kroth <kroth at ti.com>
	For bug report & fix.
    Dmitry Semenov <sem at nest.vinnica.ua>
	For very good bug reports and ideas.
    Andy Fingerhut <jaf at arl.wustl.edu>
	For good bug reports and fixes.
    Bruno Seoane <bseoane at tsc.uvigo.es>
	For bug report.
    Allen Rouse <arouse at austin.ibm.com>
	For SOCKS implementation idea.
    Orestes Sanchez Benavente <osb19 at tid.es>
	For very good bug reports and fixes.
    H�vard Skinnemoen <skinnemo at stud.ntnu.no>
	For gtk+1.2 portability patches.
    Holger Pfaff <Holger.Pfaff.gp at icn.siemens.de>
	For bug report.
    Bob Tracy <rct at wlk.com>
	For bug report.
    Malte Lance <malte.lance at gmx.net>
	For bug reports , fixes and ideas.
    Stefan Stidl <sti at ims.at>
	For finding very long living bug in robots.txt code and for ideas.
    Andreas Kraska <andreas.kraska at hbs.regiocom.net>
	For collecting nice icons for pavuk.
    Filipe Kasuga <kasuga at kshq.sys>
	For several ideas.
    Petr Cech <cech at atrey.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>
	For Czech translations, ideas and for maintaining Debian packages
	of pavuk.
    Tomas Dobrovolny <TomasDobrovolny at email.cz>
	For excelent bug reports, and ideas.
    Frank <godot at uni-paderborn.de>
	For lot of ideas.
    Steffen Kern <alfi at rocks.pn.org>
	For lot of bug reports and nice GTK patches.
    Szabolcs Szakacsits <szaka at sienet.hu>
	For establishing pavuk mailing lists, for several patches ,bug 
	reports and consultations.
    Luke B. Bishop <nanosoft at nanosoft.hypermart.net>
	For lot of ideas.
    Bill Miller <bmiller at usgs.gov>
	For bug reports and bug fixes.
    Sergey Taranenko <star at itk.dp.ua>
	For many new ideas and suggestions and several bug reports.
    Marc Haber <Marc.Haber at gmx.de>
	For several bug reports.
    Barrie Slaymaker <rbs at telerama.com>
	For few bug reports.
    STi <sstidl at earthling.net>
	For ideas.
    private eye <privateeye at MailAndNews.com>
	For bug report about not working SSL.
    Zdenek Kabelac <kabi at informatics.muni.cz>
	For any ideas.
    Robert Gasch <robert_gasch at peoplesoft.com>
	For good bug report.
    Colin Marquardt <colin.marquardt at gmx.de>
	For remake of German translations, for many corrections in english
	messages and a lot of UI ideas.
    Jan Tomasek <xtomasej at fel.cvut.cz>
	For ideas, bug reports and for donating me licence for SemTel Windows
	telnet client. And for maintaining mirror of pavuk WWW pages in 
	Czech republic.
    T. S. Horsnell <tsh at mrc-lmb.cam.ac.uk>
	For buf report.
    Toussaint Frederic <ftoussin at club-internet.fr>
	For nice icons and french translation. And for maintaining mirror
	in France.
    Oliver George <o_george at postoffice.utas.edu.au>
	For transfer rate limiting idea.
    Anders Nordby <anordby at sdata.no>
	For memory leaks report.
    rick <rick at mail.artmold.com>
	For reporting bugs in syncing code and for lot of discusions about
	pavuk messages.
    yannik at softhome.net
	For testing the SOCKS proxy with pavuk.
    James Feeney <james at topaz.nurealm.net>
	For excelent idea. (the result was -fnrules option :-))
    Marian Vaginger <maros at opalmultimedia.sk>
	For maintaining FTP mirror of pavuk.
    Javier Comeron <javierc at afina.es>
	For maintaing spanish message catalog.
    Diego Antona Archilla <dantona at servidor.unam.mx>
	For bug report.
    Mika Joukainen <mjoukai at ratol.fi>
	For idea about filtering advertisement banners.
    Laurent Salle <Laurent.Salle at wanadoo.fr>
	For bug report.
    dawit.yimam at gmd.de
	For bug reports.
    Niraj Sachdeva <niraj at getafix.aero.iisc.ernet.in>
	For help with portability to HPUX. For idea about ftpdir mode.
	For bug reports.
    Kevin Gamiel <kgamiel at islandedge.com>
	For bug report. For donations.
    Robert Siemer <siemer at i309.hadiko.de>
	For help.
    Jaydeep Desai <jaydeep_desai at hotmail.com>
	For help with DG-UX portability and bug reports.
    Ian Hastie <ianh at iahastie.clara.net>
	For reporting problems with SSL3 servers, when using SSLv23 method.
    Ernest Beinrohr - OERNii <oernii at oernii.sk>
	For additional HTTP header fields idea.
    Jeff Roberson <jroberson at aventail.com>
	For excelent guid about persistent SSL ID in all SSL sessions,
	patch for binding socket to specified local network interfaces,
	some bug reports. For donating HTML test suite.
    Holdrich Kristian <kristian.holdich at wcom.co.uk>
	For FreeBSD portability fixes.
    Samuel Laker <slaker1 at ibm.net>
	For proposed ideas about filtering documents by server IP addreses.
    Andreas Mohr <andreas.mohr at tui.de>
	For idea about specifying .pavukrc location via env variable and
	for bugreport about not working FTP authentication via HTTP gateway
	for FTP.
    Dave Beckett <D.J.Beckett at ukc.ac.uk>
	For providing FTP mirror in UK. For bug reports about HTML rewriting 
	bugs and for idea about extending slog file format.
    Marc Chantome <mchantome at passerelle7.ort.fr>
	For reporting bugs in configure script on Solaris.
    Le Faucheur Frederic <frederic.lefaucheur at francetelecom.fr>
	For reporting bug with Win FTP servers and for other bug reports.
	For maintaining French message catalog.
    Didier Macouin <dm at adit.fr>
	For french translation of man page.
    aldomel <aldomel at ix.netcom.com>
	For fixes in Makefiles.
    Peter Erbak <erbak at pvtnet.cz>
	For bug report and opinions.
    Robert Brennecke <northstar at wildapache.net>
	For better solution for computing difference between localtime na GMT.
    Roar Bergheim <roar at ii.uib.no>
	For test on db_185.h header file for Berkeley DB 1.8x header file
    Michal TALMAN <talman at regionet.cz>
	For bug reports.
    Felix von Leitner <leitner at fefe.de>
	For patch to get working pavuk with publicfile FTP server.
    Antoine Martin <antoine.martin at bruyeres.cea.fr>
	For bug report.
    Thomas Coppock <Thomas.Coppock at uk.sun.com>
	For bug report.
    Nicolay Mausz <mausz at castor.uni-trier.de>
	For bug reports, patches (rmpar in -fnrules, jspatterns) and ideas.
    Gabor Z. Papp <gzp at papp.hu>
	For bug report and idea about -del_after option.
    Antonio Fragola <mrshark at linuxfan.com>
	For Italian translation of pavuk messages.
    Marc Tooley <sudog at sudog.com>
	For bug reports and ideas.
    Antoine Martin <antoine.martin at cea.fr>
	For MT related bug reports and tetsings.
    Moritz Barsnick <barsnick at gmx.net>
	For spelling corrections.
    Artem Frolov <frolov at sigma.ispras.ru>
	For bug reports.
    Jo�l Savignon <js at neosystem.com>
	For idea with -sinlepage option.
    Steven Haryanto <steven at haryan.to>
	For cmdln passwords hiding idea.
    Matthew <matthew at mlemieux.com>
	For precise bugreports.
    Mark D. Anderson <mda at discerning.com>
	For donation, ideas and bugreports.
    Bjorn R. Bjornsson <brb at enrich.halo.is>
	For bug report and ideas.
    Brunie-Taton Alain <abrunie at boostworks.com>
	For bugfix (oddly detected text/html;encoding MIME type).
    Raun Nohavitza <raunn at volterra.com>
	For FTP related bug reports.
    Markus Mayer <mmayer at iname.com>
	For idea with supporting robots exclusion using <META name=robots ...>
	and bug reports.
    Ronald Tschaler <ronald at innovation.ch>
	For http://www.innovation.ch/java/ntlm.html - document with detailed
	description of reverseengenered NTLM.
    Jo�l GRONDIN <galanga at voila.fr>
	For detailed bug reports, and great suggestions about FTP problems and
	missing features.
    Christian Axbrink <cristian.axbrink at telia.com>
	For bug report and suggestions.
    Beno Kardel <kardel at bigfoot.de>
	For ftp proxy authorization patch.
    Korn Andras <korn at chardonay.math.bme.hu>
	For idea about -retrieve_symlink option.
    Georg Rehm <Georg.Rehm at germanistik.uni-giessen.de>
	For bug reports, aid with debuging and many suggestions.
    Aleksander Adamowski <a.adamowski at altkom.com.pl>
	For bug report.
    David Hoffman <hoffman at CS.Stanford.EDU>
	For fixing bug in -fnrules option handling.
    Olivier Sirol <czo at asim.lip6.fr>
	For idea about -limit_inlines/-dont_limit_inlines options.
    Monika Nowotnik <mn at promail.pl>
	For NTLM related bug reports.
    Albert Chin-A-Young <china at thewrittenword.com>
	For patches to fix building on big endian machines, for patch
	which adds seeding of random number generators in OpenSSL code,
	for configure script patches, for suggestions and bug reports
    mirko <mirko.s at gmx.net>
	For patch to fix non working RE pattern optins imn multithreaded mode.
    Andrew Price <Andrew.Price at pricea.madasafish.com>
	For bug reports.
    Majkel Kretshmar <ajkel.kretschmar at epost.de>
	For idea about %M/%E in -fnrules option.
    Fr�d�ric L . W . Meunier <fredlwm at marseille.penguinpowered.com>
	For bug reports and suggestions.
    Jinghua Liu <jinghua at jlab.org>
	For bug reports.
    Marco Strack <m.strack at gmx.de>
	For suggestions.
    Jeremy P. Campbell <jeremy at tdgi.com>
	For bug reports.
    Andreas Schilling <andreas at wsi-gris.uni-tuebingen.de>
	For Win32 related bug reports and ideas.
    stvictor at techst02.technion.ac.il
	For idea about -hack_add_index/-nohack_add_index .
    Eun-Mok Lee <lee at fokus.gmd.de>
	For bug reports.
    Tony Gale <gale at syntax.dera.gov.uk>
	For bug reports and ideas.
    Richard Ems <r.ems.mtg at gmx.net>
	For bug reports.
    ha shao <hashao at chinese.com>
	For bug reports.
    Marko Daris <markod at hermes.si>
	For idea about -ftp_login_handshake .
    Christian Canella <christian.canella at vnumail.com>
	For suggestions.
    SATO Satoru <ss at gnome.gr.jp>
	For maintaining Japanese message catalog.