File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
pcsxr 1.9.94-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 10,500 kB
  • ctags: 16,110
  • sloc: ansic: 117,276; objc: 8,159; cpp: 1,140; makefile: 316; asm: 145; pascal: 30; sh: 20
file content (48 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,754 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
PCSX Upstream Authors:	Linuzappz     <linuzappz@pcsx.net>
	Shadow        <shadow@pcsx.net>
	Pete Bernett  <psswitch@online.de>
	NoComp        <NoComp@mailcity.com>
	Nik3d
	Akumax        <akumax@pcsx.net>

PCSX Copyright:	(c) 1999-2003  Pcsx Team
	(c) 1998 Vision Thing

df Upstream Authors:	Ryan Schultz <schultz.ryan@gmail.com>
			Andrew Burton <adb@iinet.net.au>
			Stephen Chao <schao@myrealbox.com>
			Marcus Comstedt <marcus@mc.pp.se>
			Stefan Sikora <hoshy@schrauberstube.de>

df Copyright:	(c) 2005 Ryan Schultz
		(c) 2005 Andrew Burton
		(c) 2007 Stephen Chao
		(c) 2006 Marcus Comstedt

PCSX-Reloaded Authors/Contributors: avlex (Help on xcode project)
			    Benoît Gschwind (MDEC decoder improvements)
			    ckain (Various bugfixes)
			    Dario (Various bugfixes)
			    edgbla (Root counters, SIO1, various core/plugin fixes)
			    Firnis (GTE code from PCSX-Revolution Project)
			    Hopkat (Sound plugin improvements, core fixes)
			    Gabriele Gorla (MDEC decoder)
			    MaddTheSane (Various bugfixes)
			    maggix (Snow Leopard compile fix)
			    NeToU (Bugfix)
			    notaz (Various psxbios fixes)
			    Peter Collingbourne (Various core/psxbios fixes)
			    siveritas (Bugfix)
			    shalma (GTE Divider, many core improvements, sound plugin fixes)
			    Tristin Celestin (PulseAudio support)
			    UTunnels (Mode 1 ISO support)
			    VoidMage (Build system cleanups)
			    Wei Mingzhi (Input plugin, iso/cheat support, misc stuff)
			    (And others which I cannot keep track of)

PCSX-Reloaded Translators: Delirious (Hungarian)
			   edgbla (Russian)
			   Giovanni Scafora (Italian)
			   Jean-André Santoni (French)
			   Tibério Vítor (Brazilian Portuguese)
			   Wei Mingzhi (Simplified & Traditional Chinese)