File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
peek 1.5.1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 3,768 kB
  • sloc: xml: 234; sh: 85; python: 69; makefile: 14
file content (46 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,229 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
Development

  Philipp Wolfer <ph.wolfer@gmail.com>
  Alessandro Toia <gort818@gmail.com>

Icon design

  Tobias Bernard <tbernard@gnome.org>
  Jakub Steiner <jimmac@gmail.com>
  Sam Hewitt <sam@snwh.org>
  Lapo Calamandrei

Translations

  Adolfo Jayme-Barrientos
  Åke Engelbrektson
  Alessandro Toia <gort818@gmail.com>
  Alexander Gabilondo
  Alexander Wunschik <mail@wunschik.it>
  Allan Nordhøy <epost@anotheragency.no>
  Boris Sikora <sikora.boris@gmail.com>
  Chunyang Xu
  coin3x
  cromat
  Dawid Dziurla <dawidd0811@gmail.com>
  Fábio Nogueira <fnogueira@gnome.org>
  Geraldo Ribeiro <geraldolsribeiro@gmail.com>
  Heimen Stoffels
  Holman Calderón <halecalderon@gmail.com>
  Mateus "Doodad" Medeiros <mateusbmedeiros@outlook.com>
  Mohamed Sakhri <mohamed.sakhri@gmail.com>
  Moo
  MuRye
  Ole Erik Brennhagen
  Philipp Wolfer <ph.wolfer@gmail.com>
  se7entime <se7entime@openmailbox.org>
  Steeven Lopes <steevenlopes@outlook.com>
  strixaluco
  Tirifto <tirifto@posteo.cz>
  Tomáš Průcha <pruchatomas@gmail.com>
  Victor Kropp <victor.kropp@gmail.com>
  YFdyh000
  Yoan Malié <hello@yoan-malie.fr>
  Марко М. Костић <marko.m.kostic@gmail.com>

Please let me know if you are missing on this list.