File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
pigment 0.3.6-3
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: lenny
  • size: 7,060 kB
  • ctags: 7,318
  • sloc: ansic: 34,269; xml: 11,990; sh: 9,155; makefile: 560; perl: 383
file content (24 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 774 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
PIGMENT TEAM
------------

Florian Boucault       <florian@fluendo.com>
Alessandro Decina      <alessandro@fluendo.com>
Guillaume Emont        <guillaume@fluendo.com>
Benjamin Kampmann      <benjamin@fluendo.com>
Lionel Martin          <lionel@fluendo.com>
Loïc Molinari          <loic@fluendo.com>            [maintainer]
Julien Moutte          <julien@fluendo.com>
Philippe Normand       <philippe@fluendo.com>
Thomas Vander Stichele <thomas at apestaart dot org>

CONTRIBUTORS
------------

Arek Korbik <arkadini@gmail.com>
      - AGL/Carbon backend for the OpenGL plugin

Colin Laplace <haiku at bloodshed dot net>
      - First implementation of the GLX backend

Mirco Müller <macslow@bangang.de>
      - PgmText API and Pango/Cairo integration in the OpenGL plugin