File: COMMITTERS

package info (click to toggle)
pike8.0 8.0.702-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 79,608 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 266,508; xml: 186,324; makefile: 3,537; sh: 1,731; cpp: 1,328; lisp: 655; awk: 441; asm: 242; objc: 240; pascal: 157; perl: 34; sed: 34
file content (93 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,779 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (10)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
The following people have commit access to the Pike sources.
Note that this is not a full list of Pike's authors, however --
for that, you'd need to browse the log messages to see all the
patch contributors.

If you have a question or comment, it's probably best to join
the Pike mailing list and ask there, rather than mailing any of
these people directly. Check http://pike.ida.liu.se/forums/ for
further instructions on how to join the pike list.

Blanket Pike commit access at pike.ida.liu.se:

          marcus   Marcus Comstedt <marcus@pike.ida.liu.se>
           peter   Peter Bortas <peter@bortas.org>
              js   Johan Sch�n <johan@schon.org>
            mast   Martin Stjernholm <mast@roxen.com>
             jhs   Johan Sundstr�m <jhs@pike.ida.liu.se>
        stensson   Leif Stensson <stensson@pike.ida.liu.se>
         nilsson   Martin Nilsson <nilsson@pike.ida.liu.se>
             per   Per Hedbor <per@hedbor.org>
          grubba   Henrik Grubbstr�m <grubba@grubba.org>
         agehall   Marcus Agehall <agehall@lysator.liu.se>
             hop   Honza Petrous <hop@unibase.cz>
            bill   Bill Welliver <Bill.Welliver@fairchildsemi.com>
         neotron   David Hedbor <david@hedbor.org>
          mikael   Mikael Brandstr�m <mikael@brandstrom.org>
           sigge   Andreas Sigfridsson <andsi988@student.liu.se>
          norrby   Mattias Norrby <norrby@lysator.liu.se>

Commit access for specific areas:

         grendel   Marek Habersack <grendel@caudium.net> (deb packages)
            kiwi   Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>       (*BSD ports)
         finnman   Andreas Finnman <x02andfi@ida.liu.se> (bzip2 lib)
            peta   Andreas Pettersson <andpe445@student.liu.se> (ADT)

Since Pike/7.2 still is hosted by Roxen Internet Software, this
tree has different committers from the rest of Pike. Below, we
list the people that currently have write access to the Pike
repositories ordered by their first checkins to Pike.

Commit access for Pike/7.2 at cvs.roxen.com:

          grubba   Henrik Grubbstr�m <grubba@grubba.org>
            mast   Martin Stjernholm <mast@roxen.com>
          noring   Fredrik Noring <noring@roxen.com>
          jonasw   Jonas Walld�n <jonasw@roxen.com>
        wellhard   Marcus Wellhardh <wellhard@roxen.com>
           stewa   Stefan Wallstr�m <stewa@lysator.liu.se>
           tomas   Tomas Nilsson <tomas@roxen.com>
             ian   Ian Delahorne <ian@assv.net>
          anders   Anders Johansson <anders@roxen.com>

People who have committed to Pike historically by order of appearance:

           hubbe   Fredrik Hubinette <hubbe@hubbe.net>            1996
             per   Per Hedbor <per@hedbor.org>
           mirar   Pontus Hagland <mirar+pike@mirar.org>
         neotron   David Hedbor <david@hedbor.org>
          grubba   Henrik Grubbstr�m <grubba@grubba.org>
           nisse   Niels M�ller <nisse@lysator.liu.se>
          davidk   David K�gedal <david@kagedal.org>              1997
          marcus   Marcus Comstedt <marcus@pike.ida.liu.se>
            mast   Martin Stjernholm <mast@roxen.com>
           hedda   Henrik Wallin <hedda@lysator.liu.se>
          noring   Fredrik Noring <noring@roxen.com>
        nordgren   Peter Nordgren <nordgren@lysator.liu.se> 
              js   Johan Sch�n <johan@schon.org>                  1998
            wing   Mattias Wingstedt <w@firefruit.com>
           peter   Peter Bortas <peter@bortas.org>
           sigge   Andreas Sigfridsson <andsi988@student.liu.se>  1999
             jhs   Johan Sundstr�m <jhs@pike.ida.liu.se>
          jonasw   Jonas Walld�n <jonasw@roxen.com>
        wellhard   Marcus Wellhardh <wellhard@roxen.com>
             hop   Honza Petrous <hop@unibase.cz>
        stensson   Leif Stensson <stensson@pike.ida.liu.se>       2000
           stewa   Stefan Wallstr�m <stewa@lysator.liu.se>
         nilsson   Martin Nilsson <nilsson@pike.ida.liu.se>
          kinkie   Francesco Chemolli <>
           lange   Andreas Lange <a.lange@home.se>
          norlin   David Norlin <davno337@student.liu.se>
           tomas   Tomas Nilsson <tomas@roxen.com>                2001
             noy   P�r Svensson <noy@lysator.liu.se>
             ian   Ian Delahorne <ian@assv.net>
          anders   Anders Johansson <anders@roxen.com>
          mikael   Mikael Branstr�m <mikael@brandstrom.org>       2002
         agehall   Marcus Agehall <agehall@lysator.liu.se>
            bill   Bill Welliver <Bill.Welliver@fairchildsemi.com>
         grendel   Marek Habersack <grendel@caudium.net>
            kiwi   Xavier Beaudouin <kiwi@oav.net>
         finnman   Andreas Finnman <x02andfi@ida.liu.se>
          norrby   Mattias Norrby <norrby@lysator.liu.se>
            peta   Andreas Pettersson <andpe445@student.liu.se>