File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
pingus 0.7.6-5.1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 31,636 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 42,076; xml: 2,319; lisp: 521; ruby: 455; ansic: 365; objc: 248; sh: 247; makefile: 143; python: 15
file content (176 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 4,158 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
I tried to list here all people, which have contributed to Pingus. If
you know somebody who I have missed please drop me a quick reminder to 
<grumbel@gmx.de>. 

Ingo Ruhnke <grumbel@gmx.de> - http://pingus.seul.org/~grumbel/
	* lots of gfx
	* level design
	* project maintainer
	* programming

Michael Kser <michaelk@gmx.ch>
	* maintainer of the Windows version for Pingus 0.4.0

Joel Fauche <joel-fauche@worldonline.fr> - http://www.multimania.com/jfauche/
	* most of the pingus (floater, walker, ...)

Michael Mestre <mmestre@teaser.fr> - http://www.teaser.fr/~mmestre/
	* some gfx (rock tile, weed, traps)

Craig Timpany <craigtimpany@w3.to>
	* some pingu gfx(digger, tumbler, bridger2)
	* traps
	* lots of great levels

Jules Bean <jmlb2@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
	* first pingus Mailing List

David Philippi <david@torangan.de>
	* RPM version maintainer
	* Sound code
        * Input code
        * include cleanup
        * lots and lots of code cleanup

Johnny Taporg <taporg@yahoo.com>
	* A little Banner

Thomas Prokosch <Thomas.Prokosch@jk.uni-linz.ac.at>
	* another Banner for the pingus homepage

Robert Wittams <rob@conspiracy.nu>
	* Programming (misc)

Werner Steiner <werner@rmdata-linux.dhs.org>
	* Programming (Blocker)

H. Matthew Smith <matthew@synature.com>
	* music (data/music/gd-*.{it,s3m})

Joseph Toscano <zhaytee@zhaymusic.com> - http://zhaymusic.com/
	* music (data/music/pingus-*.it)

Magnus Norddahl <mbn@dark.x.dtu.dk> - http://dark.x.dtu.dk/~mbn/
	* RPM Packages

Stefan Stiasny <sc@swi.priv.at> - http://sc.ist.org/
	* miner, stopper
	* http://sc.ist.org/pingus/

Alan Tennent <rdt@post.queensu.ca>
	* shotgun
	* bazooker
	* http://www.geocities.com/SiliconValley/Mouse/8254/

Kenneth Gangst <kennethg@iname.com>
	* Some fonts
        * lots of Win32 help and testing

Peter Todd <retep@penguinpowered.com> - http://www.petertodd.ca
	* Programming (forces)

David Fauthoux <david.fauthoux@free.fr> - http://david.fauthoux.free.fr/
	* armageddon button animation

David M. Turner <turnerd@reed.edu>
	* Gfx
	* Programming

David Flores <davidf@linuxfan.com>
	* Programming
	* fixed the bridger

Tuomas (Tigert) Kuosmanen <tigert@gimp.org> - http://tigert.gimp.org/
	* Editor Icons (riped out of gnome-stock)

Keir Fraser <Keir.Fraser@cl.cam.ac.uk>
	* ???

Felix Natter <fnatter@gmx.net>
	* Lots of namespace clean ups
	* Spellingmistake fixups
	* iostream fixups

Mark Collinson <mark.collinson@lineone.net>
	* Menu
	* Title picture

Tom Flavel <tom@printf.net>
	* gfx
	* levels

Michael Wand <mwand@gmx.de>
	* levels

Jens Henrik Goebbert <jens.goebbert@post.rwth-aachen.de>
	* levels 

Bernhard Trummer <bernhard.trummer@gmx.at>
	* libxml configure.in entry

Andrew Mustun <andrew@qcad.org>
Benjamin Winkler
	* caimagemanip

Jens Henrik Goebbert <jens.goebbert@post.rwth-aachen.de>
	* levels

Rob Gietema <tycoon@planetdescent.com>,
Robin Hogan <R.J.Hogan@reading.ac.uk>
	* see xpenguins
	* superman, angel

Yuri Sucupira <yuri_sucupira@hotmail.com>
	* music (success_*.it, rough_journey.it,
          the_big_march_in_space.it, goin_march.it)

Giray Devlet <giray@devlet.cc>
Cagri Coltekin <cagri@metu.edu.tr>
	* Font reworked
	* ToDo Manager
	* gettext patches

Philippe Descamps <pwrdesc@free.fr>
	* Levels

Gervase Lam <gervase@group.force9.co.uk>
	* Lots of action fixes

Alberto Curro <acurrop@wanadoo.es>
	* Win32 Port for Pingus 0.5.0

Mattias Andersson <mattiasa@neod.com>
	* some fixes for Win32 Port

"Fischer, Bjrn Christoph" <B.Fischer@dmt.de>
"Neil Mitchell" <neil__mitchell@hotmail.com>
	* Misc win32 fixes/cleanups/etc.

Misc little compile patches:
  Giuseppe D'Aqui' <kumber@tiscalinet.it>

"Henri Manson" <hfmanson@home.nl>:
        * MemLeak at application shutdown fixes   

Milan Babuskov <milanb@yu.net>
        * Serbian (sr) translation

Philippe Saint-Pierre <stpere@linuxmail.org>
        * French (fr) translation

Jason Green <jave27@gmail.com>
	* SDL porting

Jimmy Salmon <jsalmon3@yahoo.com>
	* SDL porting

Michael Ploujnikov <ploujj@gmail.com>
	* SDL porting

Nehal Mistry <nehalmistry@gmx.net>
	* SDL porting

Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>
    * Norwegian Nynorsk translation

-- EOF --