File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
pinot 0.95-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: squeeze
  • size: 6,860 kB
  • ctags: 4,511
  • sloc: cpp: 39,387; sh: 9,973; ansic: 4,174; makefile: 657; xml: 372; python: 260
file content (86 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,597 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
Pinot is written by :

	Fabrice Colin <fabricecolin at users dot berlios dot de>

Small patches, bug reports and helpful comments :

	Reini Urban <rurban at x-ray dot at>
	Marcus Rueckert <darix at web dot de>
	Manuel Breitfeld <manu_foren at gmx dot net>
	Gauvain Pocentek <gauvainpocentek at gmail dot com>
	Oskar <sebastian dot jauch at web dot de>
	Thierry Thomas <thierry at freebsd dot org>
	Neal Becker <ndbecker2 at gmail dot com>
	Gabriel C <nix dot or dot die at googlemail dot com> 
	Roger Mason <rmason at esd dot mun dot ca>
	Reuben Thomas <rrt at sc3d dot org> 
	Marco Bazzani <visik7 at tin dot it>
	Christian Dywan <christian at twotoasts dot de>
	Lee Marks <ana_cata_hylo at yahoo dot com>
	Adel Gadllah <adel dot gadllah at gmail dot com>
	Andreas Wagner <A dot Wagner at stud dot uni-frankfurt dot de>
	Claudio Bustos Navarrete <clbustos at surnet dot cl>
	林永忠 Yung-chung Lin <henearkrxern at gmail dot com>
	David Paleino <d dot paleino at gmail dot com>
	Michael Biebl <biebl at debian dot org>
	Constantin Teodorescu <brailateo at gmail dot com>
	Adrian Bunk <bunk at stusta dot de>
	C. Scott Ananian <cscott at laptop dot org>
	Martin Michlmayr <tbm at cyrius dot com>
	John Werden <jwerden at hotpop dot com>
	Funda Wang <fundawang at gmail dot com>
	Antoine Jacoutot <ajacoutot at bsdfrog dot org>

The source in Utils/unac is from unac 1.7.0 (Copyright Loic Dachary
<loic at senga dot org>).

Some code is borrowed from Xapian Omega, which is "largely the work of
Olly Betts, Mark Shinwell (omindex-config) and Richard Boulton",
including its HTML parser. The file Tokenize/filters/HtmlParser.cc is :
	Copyright 1999,2000,2001 BrightStation PLC
	Copyright 2001 Ananova Ltd
	Copyright 2002,2006,2007,2008 Olly Betts
while the file Tokenize/filters/HtmlParser.h is :
	Copyright 1999,2000,2001 BrightStation PLC
	Copyright 2002,2006,2008 Olly Betts

Code for mktime_from_utc() in Utils/TimeConverter.cpp was borrowed from
wget (http://wget.sunsite.dk/).

Translations provided by :

	Chinese (Simplified) - Ashlee Ma <ashlee8310 at hotmail dot com>
		& rainofchaos <rainofchaos at gmail dot com>
		& Aron Xu <???>
	Chinese (Traditional) - 林永忠 Yung-Chung Lin <henearkrxern at gmail dot com>
	Dutch - Tikkel <???>
		& JW <jw00000 at gmail dot com>
		& Balaam's Miracle <balaam at balaamsmiracle dot com>
	French - Nicolas Velin <nsv at fr dot st>
		& Frédéric Grosshans <frederic dot grosshans at gmail dot com>
		& Thierry Thomas <thierry at freebsd dot org>
	German - Christian Dywan <christian at twotoasts dot de>
		& Gena Haltmair <gena at haltmair dot com>
		& Fabian Affolter <???>
		& Marco Jahn <???>
	Hebrew - Yaron <sh dot yaron at gmail dot com>
		& Ddorda <d dot dorda at gmail dot com>
	Italian - Michele Angrisano <darksun1988 at gmail dot com>
		& Vincenzo Consales <aquarius987 at gmail dot com>>
		& Marco Bazzani <alfred dot einstein at gmail dot com>
	Japanese - Takeo Mizuki <???>
	Portuguese - _PN_boy <pedro_nuno_pn at iol dot pt>
		& Tiago Silva <???>
		& Flávio Martins <xhaker at gmail dot com>
	Portuguese (Brazil) - Leonardo Melo <leonardovazmelo at gmail dot com>
		& Rafael Porto Rodrigues <rafporto at gmail dot com>
		& André Gondim <andregondim at ubuntu dot com>
		& Henrique P. Machado <zehrique at gmail dot com>
		& Bernardo Lopes <???>
	Russian - Sergey Vostrikov <memphis at jabber dot snc dot ru>
	Spanish - Jesús Tramullas <jesus at tramullas dot com>
		& Garbage <garbage at openfutura dot com>
		& DiegoJ <diegojromerolopez at gmail dot com>
	Swedish - Daniel Nylander <po at danielnylander dot se>
		& Zirro <???>