File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
pioneers 15.5-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 12,924 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 38,725; sh: 4,335; makefile: 754; xml: 6
file content (14 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 457 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (7)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
Dave Cole <dave@dccs.com.au>
Andy Heroff <aheroff@mediaone.net>
Roman Hodek <roman@hodek.net>
Dan Egnor <egnor@ofb.net>
Steve Langasek <vorlon@dodds.net>
Bibek Sahu <scorpio@dodds.net>
Roderick Schertler <roderick@argon.org>
Jeff Breidenbach <jab@debian.org>
David Fallon <davef@tetsubo.com>
Matt Waggoner <matt@waggoner.com>
Geoff Hanson <gwhizz@usa.net>
Bas Wijnen <shevek@fmf.nl>
Roland Clobus <rclobus@bigfoot.com>
Brian Wellington <bwelling@xbill.org>