File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
pitivi 0.999-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster, sid
  • size: 24,912 kB
  • sloc: python: 23,282; ansic: 2,847; sh: 249; makefile: 21; xml: 19
file content (62 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,850 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
Pitivi GES version
Now with half the codebase and twice the power

2012 - ...

Maintained by Thibault Saunier, Jeff Fortin, Mathieu Duponchelle and Alex Băluț
with the help of many contributors.

A handwritten list here would be too long, be frequently outdated,
and would not give their relative merit. Out of respect for our contributors,
we point you instead to: http://ohloh.net/p/pitivi/contributors

Or you can run: git shortlog -s -n

===================================================

PiTiVi Python Version
Redone from scratch in Python (pygtk/gst-python)

March 2005 - 2011

Edward     HERVEY    <bilboed@bilboed.com>
Alessandro Decina <alessandro.decina@collabora.co.uk>
Brandon Lewis <brandon_lewis@berkeley.edu> (UI)
Jeff Fortin <nekohayo@gmail.com> (UI)
Thibault Saunier <tsaunier@gnome.org>
Alex Băluț <alexandru.balut@gmail.com>

Contributors:
Christophe Sauthier <christophe.sauthier@gmail.com> (i18n)
Laszlo Pandy <laszlok2@gmail.com> (UI)
Ernst Persson  <ernstp@gmail.com> (UI)
Richard Boulton <richard@tartarus.org>
Thibaut Girka <thibaut.girka@free.fr> (UI)
Johan Dahlin <jdahlin@async.com.br> (UI)
Luca Della Santina <dellasantina@farm.unipi.it>
Thijs Vermeir <thijsvermeir@gmail.com>
Stephen Griffiths <scgmk5@gmail.com>

==================================================

PiTiVi C/GObject Version

/!\ DISCONTINUED /!\

available in PITIVI_C_IS_DEAD branch on cvs

December 2003 - February 2005

2003-2005
Edward	   HERVEY    <hervey_e@epitech.net>
Stephan    BLOCH     <bloch_s@epitech.net>
Guillaume  CASANOVA  <casano_g@epitech.net>
Marc	   DELETTREZ <delett_m@epitech.net>
Raphael    PRALAT    <pralat_r@epitech.net>   

2003-2004
Julien     CARBONNIER <carbon_j@epitech.net>
Loic       DUBART     <dubart_l@epitech.net>
Heidy      HERY       <hery_h@epitech.net>

==================================================