File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
plaso 20190131-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 410,832 kB
  • sloc: python: 76,636; sh: 926; makefile: 167; xml: 70; sql: 14; vhdl: 11
file content (60 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,171 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
# Names should be added to this file with this pattern:
#
# For individuals:
#   Name (email address)
#
# For organizations:
#   Organization (fnmatch pattern)
#
# See python fnmatch module documentation for more information.

Google Inc. (*@google.com)
Kristinn Gudjonsson (kristinn@log2timeline.net)
Keith Wall (kwallster@gmail.com)
Eric Mak (ericmak@gmail.com)
David Nides (david.nides@gmail.com)
Joachim Metz (joachim.metz@gmail.com)
Francesco Picasso (francesco.picasso@gmail.com)
Elizabeth Schweinsberg (bethlogic@gmail.com)
Oliver Jensen (ojensen5115@gmail.com)
Dominique Kilman (lexistar97@gmail.com)
Marc Seguin (segumarc@gmail.com)
Brian Baskin (brian@thebaskins.com)
Daniel White (onager@deerpie.com)
Johan Berggren (jberggren@gmail.com)
Joaquin Moren Garijo (bastionado@gmail.com)
Jerome Marty (jahrome11@gmail.com)
Petter Bjelland (petter.bjelland@gmail.com)
Marc Leavitt (marc.leavitt@fmr.com)
Ashley Holtz (ashley.a.holtz@gmail.com)
Preston Miller (preston.miller@dpmforensics.com)
Eric John (ej.infotech@gmail.com)
Georg Lukas (georg@op-co.de)
Omer Yampel (omeryampel@gmail.com)
DC3 (dc3.plaso@gmail.com)
Jason Blanks (jason.blanks@gmail.com)
Christian Buia (christianbuia@gmail.com)
Romain Gayon (romaing@google.com)
Eric (ej.infotech@gmail.com)
Hilko Bengen (bengen@hilluzination.de)
Ken Macleod (Kenmacleod2013@gmail.com)
dc3.plaso (dc3.plaso@gmail.com)
Jesus Aguilar (jesus@jaguilar.me)
Vladimir Macko (vlejd@google.com)
James Nettesheim (james.nettesheim@gmail.com)
Benoit Sevens (benoit.sevens@gmail.com)
Ramses de Beer (rbdebeer@google.com)
chima uzoekwe (34069182+chimau@users.noreply.github.com)
John Galvin (john.galvin@narbondel.org)
Emanuele Pucciarelli (puccia@gmail.com)
teeshop (teeshop@users.noreply.github.com)
GalacticMaster (34439944+GalacticMaster@users.noreply.github.com)
infosecjosh (lewis.joshua@gmail.com)
Everest Stefan Munro-Zeisberger (evmunro1@gmail.com)
Antoine (ant1@users.noreply.github.com)
Ryan Benson (ryan@obsidianforensics.com)
Pasquale Stirparo (pstirparo@gmail.com)
Guy Lewin (Guy@lewin.co.il)
Jonas Plum (cugu@users.noreply.github.com)
Samuele Pilleri (pillerisamuele@gmail.com)
Tory Cullen (tory.cullen@gmail.com)