File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
plotutils 2.0-2
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: hamm
  • size: 5,964 kB
  • ctags: 2,522
  • sloc: ansic: 38,416; sh: 1,853; yacc: 856; makefile: 181; lex: 144
file content (20 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 818 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Thanks go to each of the following people, who were kind enough to spend
time installing and testing the plotutils package, and report bugs and
obscurities.

The package would not be what it is today without the aid of volunteers.

Bernhard Reiter <breiter@mathematik.Uni-Osnabrueck.de>
Dave Bodenstab <imdave@mcs.net>
Eric Backus <ericb@lsid.hp.com>
Jonathan Woithe <jwoithe@physics.adelaide.edu.au>
Keith M. Briggs <kmb28@cus.cam.ac.uk>
Klamer Schutte <kscp1@fel.tno.nl>
Larry Schwimmer <rosebud@cyclone.Stanford.edu>
Maohai Huang <mhuang@bu-ast.bu.edu>
Martin Ramsch <ramsch@fmi.uni-passau.de>
Nelson H. F. Beebe <beebe@math.utah.edu>
Peter Whiting <pwhiting@sprint.net>
Robert D. Keys <rdkeys@seedlab2.cropsci.ncsu.edu>
Takafumi Hayashi <takafumi@u-aizu.ac.jp>
William M. Mullins <mullinwm@picard.ml.wpafb.af.mil>