File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
plucker 1.8-34
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 21,340 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 47,691; cpp: 42,310; python: 17,043; makefile: 1,521; perl: 1,492; pascal: 1,123; sh: 474; sed: 64; java: 13; csh: 6
file content (108 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,848 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (4)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
Mark Lillywhite <plucker@rubberchicken.org>
-------------------------------------------
Originator, mailing list maintainer, bug fixing, viewer development


Michael Nordstr�m <micke@sslug.dk>
----------------------------------
Viewer maintainer, bug fixing, API documentation, configuration scripts,
Linux/Unix package


Alexander Wagner <A.Wagner@Bigfoot.de>
--------------------------------------
Perl-based conduit, OS/2 porting of parser scripts, OS/2 installation
scripts, TeX documentation


David A. Desrosiers <plucker@gnu-designs.com> 
---------------------------------------------
Perl parser, CVS-maintainer, Plucker Reflector, Plucker Server, viewer
development, bug tracker, DB conduit, Plucker Bookmark Assistant.


Holger D�rer <H.Duerer@ZAIT.Uni-Bremen.DE>
------------------------------------------
Disassembler tool, Python parser


Chris Hawks <chrish@syscon-intl.com>
------------------------------------
Viewer development, Python parser, pluck-comics


Dirk Heiser <plucker@Dirk-Heiser.de>
------------------------------------
Windows porting of conduit and other tools


Bill Janssen <bill@janssen.org>
-------------------------------
Python parser, image-processing utilities, documentation


Robert O'Connor <rob@medicalmnemonics.com>
------------------------------------------
Viewer development, plucker-desktop (GUI application)


Adam McDaniel <adamm@array.org>
-------------------------------
Viewer development (Sony/Handera JogDial, Sony/Handera/Palm HiRes,
Palm OS5 optimizations, Bluetooth, Tungsten FiveWay D-Pad support),
Clean Plucker utility


Matsumoto Masakazu <matto@aqua.chem.nagoya-u.ac.jp>
---------------------------------------------------
Viewer development, i18n branch, Japanese translation


Alexander R. Pruss <ap85@georgetown.edu>
----------------------------------------
Viewer development, search armlet


Thorsten Ratzka <tnratzka@gmx.net>
----------------------------------
OS/2 Installer using WarpIN, OS/2 configuration tools


Ondrej Palkovsky <ondrap@penguin.cz>
------------------------------------
Python parser


Pat Trainor <ptrainor@title14.com>
----------------------------------
Perl parser


Jiva DeVoe <jiva@devware.com>
-----------------------------
Viewer development


Angel Ivan Moreno <angel_ivan@menta.net>
----------------------------------------
AxxPac support


Rod Whitby <software.plucker@rwhitby.net>
-----------------------------------------
Handspring JogDial support


Jim Jewett <JimJJewett@yahoo.com>
---------------------------------
Python parser


David Maddock <d.maddock1@cox.net>
----------------------------------
i-mode support, external bookmarks support in viewer


--------------------------------------------------------------------------
If you feel left out, then please add yourself to the file, or send e-mail
to plucker-team@rubberchicken.org!