File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
po-debconf 1.0.21
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 1,452 kB
  • sloc: perl: 1,696; sh: 326; makefile: 75
file content (78 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,912 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: po-debconf

Files: *
Copyright: 2002-2005, Denis Barbier <barbier@linuxfr.org>
           2002, Martin Quinson <Martin.Quinson@ens-lyon.fr>
License: GPL-2 or GPL-2+

Files: podebconf-report-po
Copyright: 2004-2006, Fabio Tranchitella <kobold@kobold.it>
                      Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
           2007-2008, Nicolas François <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>
License: GPL-2+

Files: doc/po4a/po/de.po
Copyright: 2007-2008,2010,2018 Helge Kreutzmann <debian@helgefjell.de>
License: GPL-2

Files: doc/po4a/po/es.po
Copyright: 2010, Omar Campagne <ocampagne@gmail.com>
           2010, Software in the Public Interest
License: GPL-2

Files: doc/po4a/po/fr.po
Copyright: 2003,       Nicolas Bertolissio <nico.bertol@free.fr>
           2005-2006,  Denis Barbier <barbier@linuxfr.org>
           2006-2007,  Florentin Duneau <fduneau@gmail.com>
           2010,       Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
License: GPL-2

Files: doc/po4a/po/pt.po
Copyright: 2007-2010, Miguel Figueiredo <elmig@debianpt.org>
License: GPL-2

Files: doc/po4a/po/ru.po
Copyright: 2005-2008,2010, Yuri Kozlov <kozlov.y@gmail.com>
           2007,           Sergey Alyoshin <alyoshin.s@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2

Files: doc/po4a/po/vi.po
Copyright: 2007-2010, Clytie Siddall <clytie@riverland.net.au>
           2010,      Free Software Foundation, Inc
License: GPL-2

Files: doc/en/podebconf-report-po.1.pod
Copyright: 2008, Fabio Tranchitella <kobold@kobold.it>
License: GPL-2

Files: doc/es/*
Copyright: 2010, Omar Campagne Polaino <ocampagne@gmail.com>
License: GPL-2

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2002-2006, Denis Barbier <barbier@debian.org>
           2006-2009, Nicolas FRANCOIS <nicolas.francois@centraliens.net>
           2010,      David Prévot <david@tilapin.org>
           2011,      Christian Perrier <bubulle@debian.org>
           2014,      Wookey <wookey@debian.org>
           2015-2018, Herbert Parentes Fortes Neto <hpfn@debian.org>
License: GPL-2

License: GPL-2 or GPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License
 as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2
 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the
 GNU General Public License for more details.
 .
 You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
 along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software
 Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public License
 can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2 file.