File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
poedit 1.8.11-3
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 8,116 kB
  • ctags: 2,239
  • sloc: cpp: 20,600; sh: 4,213; makefile: 210; xml: 35
file content (235 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 14,617 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
Maintainer:
  Vaclav Slavik <vaclav@slavik.io>

Patches:
  Olivier Sannier <obones@users.sourceforge.net>
  Stefan Kowski <stefan.kowski@parks-informatik.de>
  Christophe Hermier <chris.hermier@laposte.net>
  Frederic Giudicelli <frederic.giudicelli@newpki.org>
  Tim Dijkstra <tim@famdijkstra.org>
  Tim Kosse <botg@users.sourceforge.net>
  Sergio Talens-Oliag <Sergio.Talens@uv.es>
  Guido Flohr <guido@imperia.net>
  Shane Harper <shaneharper@users.sourceforge.net>
  David Fraser <davidfraser@users.sourceforge.net>
  Vadim Berezniker <kryptolus@users.sourceforge.net>
  Marcin Floryan <mfloryan@users.sourceforge.net>
  Stanislav Petrakov <stannic@gmail.com>
  Byrial Jensen <byrial@vip.cybercity.dk>

Translations:
  Traditional Chinese:    Leo Liaw <leo@mis.ccu.edu.tw> 
                          Ying-Chieh Liao <ijliao@csie.nctu.edu.tw>
                          Jedi <jedi@jedi.org>
                          Xingyu Wang <xingyu.wang@gmail.com>
                          Jie Luo <luojie-dune@operamail.com>
                          Cheng-Chia Tseng <pswo10680@gmail.com>
  Simplified Chinese:     肖业平 <yeping.xiao@gmail.com>
                          Leo Liaw <leo@mis.ccu.edu.tw>
                          Han Guokai <dev.hgk@gmail.com>
                          Luo Jie <lililjlj@gmail.com>
                          Wang Jian Guo <windows2000b@163.com>
                          Christopher Meng <cickumqt@gmail.com>
                          Alan Luo <alan@alanluo.net>
  Croatian:               Renato Pavicic <renato@translator-shop.org>
                          Martin Bagić <martin.bagix@gmail.com>
  Czech:                  Vaclav Slavik <vslavik@gmail.com>
                          Jindřich Šesták <khagaroth@gmail.com>
  Dutch:                  Patrick Hubers <ph@lists.stompbox.nl>
                          Kristof Bal <kristof.bal@gmail.com>
                          Pjotr Kan <pliniusminor@gmail.com>
                          Thomas De Rocker <thomasderocker@hotmail.com>
                          Pjotr Vertaalt <pjotrvertaalt@gmail.com>
  Estonian:               Joosep-Georg Jarvemaa <joosep-georg.jarvemaa_4898@eesti.ee>
                          Marko Silluste <markosil@hot.ee>
                          Mattias Põldaru <mahfiaz@gmail.com>
  French:                 Lionel Allorge <lionel.allorge@lunerouge.com>
                          Guy Clotilde <guy.clotilde@wanadoo.fr>
                          Nicolas Boos <nicolas.boos@wanadoo.fr>
                          Jean-Michel Poure <jm@poure.com>
                          Jean-Christophe Gigogne <jc.gigogne@wanadoo.fr>
                          Jonathan Ernst <jonathan@ernstfamily.ch>
                          Maximilian Schleiss <maxschleiss@bluewin.ch>
                          Daniel Thibault <Daniel.Thibault@drdc-rddc.gc.ca>
                          Philippe Villiers <kissifrot@gmail.com>
                          Alexandre Franke <alexandre.franke@gmail.com>
                          Jean Sanchez <jean.sanchez.fr@gmail.com>
  German:                 Bernd Böckmann <bboeckmann@gmx.de>
                          Lübbe Onken <l.onken@rac.de>
                          Carsten Stupka <Carsten.Stupka@gmx.net>
                          René Linke <rene.linke@blindzeln.de>
                          Mark Ziegler <mark.ziegler@rakekniven.de>
                          Simon Stücher <simon@billomat.com>
                          Patrik Kernstock <info@pkern.at>
  Norwegian Nynorsk:      Karl Ove Hufthammer <karl@huftis.org>
                          Jon Stødle <jonstodle@gmail.com>
                          Eirik U. Birkeland <eirbir@gmail.com>
  Norwegian Bokmål:       Hans Fr. Nordhaug <hansfn@users.sourceforge.net>
  Polish:                 Arkadiusz Lipiec <alipiec@elka.pw.edu.pl>
                          Radoslaw Dlugosz <rdlugosz@nowodworek.krakow.pl>
                          Artur Marzec <aferek@interia.pl>
                          Mateusz Gola <mateo.gola@gmail.com>
                          Leszek Życzkowski <leszekz@gmail.com>
  Turkish:                Hakki Dogusan <dogusanh@dynaset.org>
                          Roman Neumüller <email@katpatuka.org>
                          Kaya Zeren <kaya.zeren@zeron.net>
                          Burak Yavuz <BouRock@live.com>
  Latvian:                Artis Trops <hornet@navigator.lv>
                          Kristaps Kaupe <kristaps.kaupe@inbox.lv>
                          Arvis Lācis <arvis.lacis@inbox.lv>
  Italian:                Pino Toscano <toscano.pino@tiscali.it>
                          Mirko Tebaldi <mirko.tebaldi@libero.it>
                          Renzo Campagna <renzo.camp@tin.it>
                          Giuseppe Pignataro <rogepix@gmail.com>
                          Roberto Boriotti <Roberto.Boriotti@canon-europe.com>
                          Vincenzo Reale <smart2128@baslug.org>
  Tamil:                  Prabu Anand <prabu_anand2000@yahoo.com>
                          Sri Ramadoss Mahalingam <amachu@ubuntu.com>
  Bulgarian:              Dimitar Boyn <dimitar_boin@abv.bg>
                          Pavel Constantinov <the_deepblade@hotmail.com>
                          Andrey Alexandrov <andreytcho@yahoo.com>
                          Alexander Shopov <ash@contact.bg>
                          Стоян Димитров <stoyanster@gmail.com>
  Swedish:                Simon Bohlin <sesam@lysator.liu.se>
                          Stefan Pettersson <stefpet@gmail.com>
                          Fredrik Wahlberg <fredrik@wahlberg.se>
                          Andreas Pettersson <az@kth.se>
  Georgian:               Aiet Kolkhi <aietkolkhi@gmail.com>
  Romanian:               Alexandru Bogdan Munteanu <muntealb@gmail.com>
                          Ovidiu Constantin <ovidiu.constantin@gmx.net>
                          Sorin Sbarnea <sorin@intersol.ro>
                          Manuel Ciosici <manuelciosici@yahoo.com>
                          Angelescu <titus0818@gmail.com>
  Catalan:                Pau Bosch i Crespo <paubcrespo@hotmail.com>
                          David Planella <david.planella@googlemail.com>
                          Joan Coll i Teixidor <jcoll2@gmail.com>
  Slovak:                 Pavol Cvengros <orpheus@hq.alert.sk>
                          Tibor Pittich <Tibor.Pittich@phuture.sk>
                          Oto Brezina <otik@printflow.sk>
                          Ivan Masár <helix84@centrum.sk>
                          Dušan Kazik <prescott66@gmail.com>
                          Martin Kubanik <martin.kubanik@gmail.com>
  Greek:                  Simos Xenitellis <simos74@gmx.net>
                          Velonis Petros <velonis@freemail.gr>
                          Nikos Papadopoulos <231036448@freemail.gr>
  Japanese:               Masapon <masapon@dream.com>
                          Suzumizaki-Kimitaka <suzumizaki@free.japandesign.ne.jp>
                          Nobuhiro Iwamatsu <iwamatsu@nigauri.org>
                          Takeshi Hamasaki <hmatrjp@users.sourceforge.jp>
                          Naoko Takano <info@nao-net.com>
  Russian:                Pavel Maryanov <acid_jack@ukr.net>,
                          Stanislav Petrakov <stannic@gmail.com>
                          Roman A. aka BasicXP <x12ozmouse@ya.ru>
                          Maxim Musatov <m1kc@yandex.ru>
  Icelandic:              Sveinn í Felli <sv1@fellsnet.is>
  Spanish:                Javier Bravo <jb@abacorioja.com>
                          Alberto Fernández Pérez <galtor@yahoo.com>
                          Lorenzo Luengo <loluengo@vtr.net>
                          Sebastian Barrientos E. <sbarrien@puc.cl>
                          Festor Wailon Dacoba <festor90@gmail.com>
                          Sergi Medina <nousernameremain@gmail.com>
                          Adolfo Jayme Barrientos <fitojb@ubuntu.com>
  Spanish (Puerto Rico):  Fernando Ortiz <eratos2000@gmail.com>
  Danish:                 Lars Dybdahl <lars@dybdahl.dk>
                          Anders Jenbo <anders@jenbo.dk>
                          Byrial Jensen <byrial@vip.cybercity.dk>
                          Jens Hyllegaard <jens.hyllegaard@gmail.com>
  Serbian:                Bojan Suzić <bojans@teol.net>
                          Milorad Jovanović <j.milorad@gmail.com>
                          Ђорђе Васиљевић <djordje.vasiljevich@gmail.com>
  Portuguese:             Lazarus Long <lazarus.long@bigfoot.com>
                          Hugo Patrício <hugo.a.patricio@gmail.com>
                          Sérgio Marques <smarquespt@gmail.com>
  Portuguese (Brazilian): Leonardo Peixoto <leonardo@bndes.gov.br>
                          Creso Moraes <cresomoraes@gmail.com>
                          Cleber Tavano <fotocleber@clarius.com.br>
                          Jose Carlos Medeiros <jose@psabs.com.br>
                          Igor Ruckert <igorruckert@yahoo.com.br>
  Hungarian:              Szilard Vizi <vizisz@freemail.hu>
                          Márton Balázs <documan@mailbox.hu> <http://documan.sourceforge.net>
                          Gábor Nagy <biger1@index.hu>
                          Zoltán Faludi <zoltan.faludi@gmail.com>
                          Horváth László <leslie.translate@yahoo.co.uk>
                          Petrovics Sándor <petrovics-sandor@freemail.hu>
  Lithuanian:             Mantas Kriauciunas <mantas@akl.lt>
                          Liudas Dmitrijevas <liudacka@xxx.lt>
                          Kestutis Snieska <sniekest@pit.ktu.lt>
                          Ramunas Lukasevicius <Ramunas.Lukasevicius@mail.lt>
                          Rokas Masiulis <roma1390@uosis.mif.vu.lt>
                          Gintautas Miliauskas <gintas@akl.lt>
                          Andrius Štikonas <stikonas@gmail.com>
                          Algimantas Margevičius <gymka@archlinux.lt>
  Farsi:                  Abbas Izad <abbasizad@hotmail.com>
                          Hooman Mesgary <mesgary@gmail.com>
                          Morteza Geransayeh <man4toman@gmail.com>
  Afrikaans:              Petri Jooste <RKWJPJ@puknet.puk.ac.za>
  Slovenian:              Luka Marinko <luka.marinko@voljatel.si>
                          Martin Srebotnjak <miles@filmsi.net>
                          Matej Urbančič <mateju@svn.gnome.org>
  Mongolian:              Mendbayar Bayar <bayarpc@yahoo.com>
                          Khurelbaatar Lkhagvasuren <hujii@openmn.org>
  Punjabi:                Amanpreet Singh Alam <amanliunx@netscapet.net>
  Albanian:               Besnik Bleta <besnik@programeshqip.org>
  Amharic:                Tegegne Tefera <tefera.tegegne@gmail.com>
  Hindi:                  Dhananjaya Sharma <dysxhi@yahoo.co.in>
                          Priyank Bolia <priyank.bolia@gmail.com>
  Esperanto:              Tim Morley <t_morley@argonet.co.uk>
                          Cyril Castelbou <cyril@castelbou.com>
  Belarusian:             Siarhei <mozilla_byx@poczta.fm>
  Belarusian (latin):     Alaksandar Navicki <zolak@lacinka.org>
  Breton:                 Korvigellou an Drouizig <drouizig@drouizig.org>
                          Giulia Fraboulet <djoulia@gmail.com>
  Walloon:                Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  Bangla:                 Omi Azad <omi@altruists.org>
  Basque:                 3ARRANO Euskalgintza Taldea <3arrano@euskalerria.org>
                          Xabier Aramendi <azpidatziak@gmail.com>
  Korean:                 Hojin Choi <hojin.choi@gmail.com>
  Hebrew:                 Nir Lavi <dl8.nir@gmail.com>
                          Shalom Craimer <scraimer@gmail.com>
                          Yaron Shahrabani <sh.yaron@gmail.com>
  Kyrgyz:                 Ilyas Bakirov <just_ilyas@yahoo.com>
                          Chyngyz Dzhumaliev <kyrgyzl10n@gmail.com>
  Ukrainian:              Cawko Xakep <xakep@snark.ukma.kiev.ua>
                          Hriziv Roman <romanhriz@yahoo.com>
                          Rax Garfield <admin@dvizho.ks.ua>
  Asturian:               Softastur <http://softast.sf.net>
  Galician:               Leandro Regueiro <leandro.regueiro@gmail.com>
  Indonesian:             Bayu Artanto <bayuart@plasa.com>
                          Andika Triwidada <andika@gmail.com>
  Friulian:               Andrea Decorte <adecorte@gmail.com>
  Finnish:                Elias Julkunen <elias.julkunen@gmail.com>
                          Heikki Suopanki <heikki.suopanki@nic.fi>
                          Juhani Numminen <juhaninumminen0@gmail.com>
                          Lauri Nurmi <lanurmi@iki.fi>
  Kurdish:                Erdal Ronahi <erdal.ronahi@gmail.com>
  Tatarish:               Albert Fazli <albert.fazli@gmail.com>
  Macedonian:             Jovan Kostovski <chombium@gmail.com>
                          Митко Крстев <m.krstev@hotmail.com>
  Arabic:                 Mohammed al zaid <mailx212@yahoo.com>
                          Ahmad Gharbeia <ahmad@gharbeia.org>
                          Samkari <w6ny_7byby@hotmail.com>
                          Abdullah Abouzekry <abouzekry@gmail.com>
                          Awadh Al-Ghaamdi <awadh_al_ghaamdi@hotmail.com>
  Thai:                   Pun <dhanawat9@gmail.com>
  Malay:                  Mahrazi Mohd Kamal <mahrazi@gmail.com>
  Urdu:                   Muhammad Shakir Aziz <true.friend2004@gmail.com>
  Irish:                  Seanán Ó Coistín <seananoc@gmail.com>
  Uyghur:                 Abduqadir Abliz <sahran@live.com>
  Valencian:              Robert Millan <rmh@aybabtu.com>
                          David Planella <david.planella@googlemail.com>
  Vietnamese:             Trần Ngọc Quân <vnwildman@gmail.com>
  Uzbek:                  Oybek Djuraev <odjuraev@gmail.com>
  Bosnian:                Kenan Dervišević <kenan3008@gmail.com>
  English (British):      Robert Readman <robert_readman@hotmail.com>
  Kazakh:                 Baurzhan Muftakhidinov <baurthefirst@gmail.com>
  Marathi:                Abhijit Jathar <abbyjeet@gmail.com>
  Tajik:                  Victor Ibragimov <victor.ibragimov@gmail.com>
  Kurdish Sorani:         Asos Ap <asos.ap11@gmail.com>
  Nepali:                 Him Prasad Gautam <drishtibachak@gmail.com>
  Corsican:               Patrick Santa-Maria <Patrick.Santa-Maria@laposte.net>
  Aragonese:              Jorge Pérez Pérez <jorgtum@gmail.com>
  Azerbaijani:            Mushviq Abdulla <muhsinmushviq@gmail.com>

Icons:
  Tango Desktop Project [http://tango.freedesktop.org]
  Mark James, Silk icons [http://www.famfamfam.com/lab/icons/silk]