File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
proj 4.9.3-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: stretch
  • size: 58,684 kB
  • ctags: 3,263
  • sloc: sh: 885,752; ansic: 26,077; makefile: 235; java: 60; xml: 46
file content (17 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 395 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (5)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Original Author:
Gerald Evenden 

Maintainer(s):
Frank Warmerdam <warmerdam@pobox.com>
Howard Butler <howard@hobu.co>

Contributors:
Brent Fraser <bfraser@geoanalytic.com>
Chris Stuber <imap@chesapeake.net>
Craig Bruce <cbruce@cubewerx.com>
Victor Osipkov <vctos@email.com>
Andrea Antonello <andrea.antonello@hydrologis.com>
Charles Karney <charles.karney@sri.com>
Karsten Engsager 
Knud Poder