File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
psychopy 2020.2.10%2Bdfsg-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 44,056 kB
  • sloc: python: 119,649; javascript: 3,022; makefile: 148; sh: 125; xml: 9
file content (93 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 7,030 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
Adam Kimbler <akimbler@fiu.edu>  adamkimbler <akimb009@fiu.edu>
Andrea Grant <gran0260@umn.edu>  unknown <agrant@sastrugi.cmrr.umn.edu>
Andrew Schofield <a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk>  schofiaj <a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk>
Andrew Schofield <a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk>  Andy Schofield <a.j.schofield@bham.ac.uk>
Arman Farhangi <farhangi@cedrus.com>  Arman <farhangi@cedrus.com>
Ari Kahn <ari.e.kahn@gmail.com>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com>  arokem <arokem@berkeley.edu>
Ariel Rokem <arokem@gmail.com>  arokem <arokem@gmail.com>
Axel Kohler <axelkohler@web.de>  kohlman <axelkohler@web.de>
Ayse Ilkay Isik <ilkayisik@gmail.com>  ilkayisik <ilkayisik@gmail.com>
Cameron Riddell <31414128+CRiddler@users.noreply.github.com> CRiddler <31414128+CRiddler@users.noreply.github.com>
Carlos Correa <carloscorrea137@gmail.com>
Chris Gallagher <chris.gallagher@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>  ChrisGallagher <chris.gallagher@ndcn.ox.ac.uk>
Damien Mannion <d.mannion@unsw.edu.au>  Damien Mannion <dmannion@umn.edu>
Dan McCloy <dan.mccloy@gmail.com>  drammock <dan.mccloy@gmail.com>
Daniel Riggs <daniel.riggs1@gmail.com>  daniel <daniel.riggs1@gmail.com>
Daniel Riggs <daniel.riggs1@gmail.com>  dantheman39 <daniel.riggs1@gmail.com>
David Bridges <david-bridges@hotmail.co.uk> dvbridges <david-bridges@hotmail.co.uk>
Detlef Gausepohl <detlef@psych.rwth-aachen.de>  theodleif <theodleif@googlemail.com>
Eric Larson <larson.eric.d@gmail.com>  Eric89GXL <larson.eric.d@gmail.com>
Falmo R. Kaule <fkaule@cogito.apsy.gse.uni-magdeburg.de>  fkaule <fkaule@cogito.apsy.gse.uni-magdeburg.de>
Faruk Gulban <farukgulban@gmail.com>  ofgulban <farukgulban@gmail.com>
Francois Morvillier <francois.morvillier@ilixa.com>  francois <francois.morvillier@ilixa.com>
Frank Papenmeier <frank.papenmeier@uni-tuebingen.de>  frankpapenmeier <frank.papenmeier@uni-tuebingen.de>
Gary Lupyan <glupyan@gmail.com>  glupyan <glupyan@gmail.com>
Gavin Cooper <gjcooper@gmail.com>  gjcooper <gjcooper@gmail.com>
Gerges Dib <gerges.dib@pnnl.gov>  Dib <gerges.dib@pnnl.gov>
Hiroyuki Sogo <hsogo12600@gmail.com>  Hiroyuki Sogo <hsogo515@gmail.com>
Horea Christian <h.chr@mail.ru>  Horea Christian <horea.christ@yandex.com>
Ian Eisenberg <IanEisenberg@users.noreply.github.com>
Ian Hussey <Ian@Ians-MacBook-Air.local>  ianhussey <Ian@Ians-MacBook-Air.local>
Jakub Kaczmarzyk <jakubk@mit.edu>  jakubk <jakubk@mit.edu>
Jan Freyberg <jan.freyberg@gmail.com>  Jan Freyberg <janfreyberg@users.noreply.github.com>
Jason Gors <jason.gors.work@gmail.com>  jason gors <jason.gors.work@gmail.com>
Jay Borseth <jayb@alleninstitute.org>  Jay Borseth <jaybo@nomadelectronics.com>
Jen Evans <jwe080@gmail.com>  jwe080 <jwe080@gmail.com>
Jeremy Gray <jrgray@gmail.com>  Jeremy R. Gray <jrgray@gmail.com>
Jeremy Gray <jrgray@gmail.com>  jeremygray <jrgray@gmail.com>
Jonas Lindeløv <jonas@cnru.dk>  Jonas Kristoffer Lindeløv <jonas@cnru.dk>
Jonas Lindeløv <jonas@cnru.dk>  Jonas Lindeløv <jonas@lindeloev-desktop.(none)>
Jonas Lindeløv <jonas@cnru.dk>  lindeloev <jonas@cnru.dk>
Jonathan F. Kominsky <kominskj@gmail.com>  jfkominsky <kominskj@gmail.com>
Jonathan F. Kominsky <kominskj@gmail.com>  jfkominsky <jonk@Jonathan-Kominskys-MacBook-2.local>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  Jon Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  Jon Peirce <jon@peirce.org.uk>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  Jon Peirce <lpzjwp@budgie.home>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  Jonathan Peirce <jon@peirce.org.uk>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  Jonathan Peirce <jwp@jwpiimac.home>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  Jonathan Peirce <jwp@kea.local>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  Jonathan Peirce <lpzjwp@plpgrebe.psychology.nottingham.ac.uk>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  unknown <jwp@.(none)>
Jonathan Peirce <jon.peirce@gmail.com>  unknown <lpzjwp@.ad.nottingham.ac.uk>
Joseph Glavan <j.glavan4@gmail.com>  JosephGlavan <JosephGlavan@users.noreply.github.com>
Joseph Glavan <j.glavan4@gmail.com>  JosephGlavan <j.glavan4@gmail.com>
Josh Doe <josh@joshdoe.com>  joshdoe <josh@joshdoe.com>
Kyle Morrissey <krm031@mun.ca>  KyleMorrissey <krm031@mun.ca>
Marian Dowgialo <marian.dowgialo@braintech.pl>  mdovgialo <marian.dowgialo@braintech.pl>
Marius Mather <onesandzeroes@github.com>  onesandzeroes <onesandzeroes@github.com>
Matthew D. Cutone <cutonem@yorku.ca>  ghcmat <cutonem@yorku.ca>
Matthew D. Cutone <cutonem@yorku.ca>  mdc <cutonem@yorku.ca>
Matthew D. Cutone <cutonem@yorku.ca>  mdcutone <cutonem@yorku.ca>
Matthew D. Cutone <cutonem@yorku.ca>  mdcutone <061413662GitHub>
Michael MacAskill <michael.macaskill@nzbri.org>  Michael MacAskill <michael.macaskill@vanderveer.org.nz>
Noah Silbert <noahpoah@gmail.com>  noahmotion <noahpoah@gmail.com>
Nwokedi C. Idika <nwokedi@gmail.com>  NewWorldOrder <nwokedi@gmail.com>
Oliver Clark <o.clark@mmu.ac.uk>  OliJimbo <o.clark@mmu.ac.uk>
Pablo Prietz <pprietz@uos.de>  Pablo Prietz <pabloprietz@83adb9ab.funky.uni-osnabrueck.de>
Pan Bartosz <hprzezh@gmail.com>  PanBartosz <hprzezh@gmail.com>
Pieter Moors <pieter.moors@ppw.kuleuven.be>  PieterMoors <pieter.moors@ppw.kuleuven.be>
Piotr Iwaniuk <piotr.iwaniuk@titanis.pl>  Piotr Iwaniuk <piwaniuk@poczta.onet.pl>
Ram Vibhakar Suthagar <ramvs@ramvs-acer.staff.smu.edu.sg>  unknown <ramvs@ramvs-acer.staff.smu.edu.sg>
Rebecca Sharman <lpxrs@nottingham.ac.uk>  lpxrs <lpxrs@.ad.nottingham.ac.uk>
Rebecca Sharman <lpxrs@nottingham.ac.uk>  <lpxrs@.ad.nottingham.ac.uk>
Rebecca Sharman <lpxrs@nottingham.ac.uk>  Becky Sharman <lpxrs@nottingham.ac.uk>
Richard C. Gerkin <rick1@gerkin.org>
Richard Höchenberger <richard.hoechenberger@gmail.com>  Richard Höchenberger <richard.hoechenberger@gmail.com>
Robin Schubert <robin.schubert@ghi-muenster.de>  schubisu <robin.schubert@ghi-muenster.de>
Saizo Aoyagi <aoyagi@iniad.org>  saizo aoyagi@desktop-iniad1 <aoyagi@iniad.org>
Sol Simpson <sol@isolver-software.com>   Sol Simpson <sds-git@isolver-software.com>
Sol Simpson <sol@isolver-software.com>  Sol Simpson <isolver@Sols-Mac-mini.local>
Sol Simpson <sol@isolver-software.com>  isolver <sol@isolver-software.com>
Stefan Repplinger <stefan.repplinger@posteo.net>  stfnrpplngr <stefan.repplinger@posteo.net>
Suddha Sourav <suddha.sourav@gmail.com>  Suddha Sourav <suddhasourav@users.noreply.github.com>
Suddha Sourav <suddha.sourav@gmail.com>  suddhasourav <suddha.sourav@gmail.com>
Suddha Sourav <suddha.sourav@gmail.com>  suddhasourav <suddhasourav@users.noreply.github.com>
Suddha Sourav <suddha.sourav@gmail.com>  unknown <suddha.sourav@gmail.com>
Thomas Emmerling <git@thomasemmerling.de>  Thomas Emmerling <git@thomasemmerling.de>
Thomas Scope <thomascope@gmail.com>  thomascope <thomascope@gmail.com>
Todd Jennings <toddrjen@gmail.com>  Todd <toddrjen@gmail.com>
Wilbert van Ham <W.vanHam@socsci.ru.nl>  wilberth <W.vanHam@socsci.ru.nl>
William Högman <william@hogman.me>  William Hogman <me@whn.se>
Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>  Yaroslav Halchenko <debian@onerussian.com>
Zhili Zheng <ypigzz@gmail.com>  zhili zheng <ypigzz@gmail.com>