File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
ptx 0.4-5
  • links: PTS
  • area: main
  • in suites: hamm
  • size: 792 kB
  • ctags: 655
  • sloc: ansic: 6,118; lisp: 243; makefile: 190; sh: 173
file content (22 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 848 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
GNU permuted indexer has originally been written by Fran´┐Żois Pinard.
Other people contributed to the GNU permuted index by reporting
problems, suggesting various improvements or submitting actual code.
Here is a list of these people.  Help me keep it complete and exempt
of errors.

Ajay Shah		ajayshah@cmie.ernet.in
Bernd Nordhausen	bernd@iss.nus.sg
Byron Rakitzis		byron@archone.tamu.edu
David J. MacKenzie	djm@uunet.uu.net
Francois Pinard		pinard@iro.umontreal.ca
Janne Himanka		shem@syy.oulu.fi
James Clark		jjc@jclark.com
Jim Meyering		meyering@acm.org
Karl Berry		karl@cs.umb.edu
Luke Kendall		luke@research.canon.oz.au
Nelson H.F. Beebe	beebe@math.utah.edu
Rakesh Chauhan		rk@cmie.ernet.in
Richard Stallman	rms@gnu.ai.mit.edu
Simon Leinen		simon@liasun1.epfl.ch
Stephane Berube		berube@iro.umontreal.ca
Thorsten Ohl		ohl@physics.harvard.edu