File: THANKS

package info (click to toggle)
pupnp-1.8 1:1.8.4-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 3,416 kB
  • sloc: ansic: 31,588; xml: 1,173; makefile: 338; sh: 34
file content (94 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,058 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94

libupnp was originally written by Intel Corporation.

Many people further contributed to libupnp by reporting problems,
suggesting various improvements or submitting actual code.
Here is a list of these people. Help us keep it complete and
exempt of errors.

- Alex (afaucher)
- Andre Sodermans (wienerschnitzel)
- Anoop Mohan (an00p)
- Anthony Viallard (homer242)
- Apostolos Syropoulos
- Arno Willig
- Bob Ciora
- Carlo Parata
- Carl Benson
- Chandra Penke (inactiveneurons)
- Chaos
- Charles Nepveu (cnepveu)
- Chris Pickel
- Chuck Thomason (cyt4)
- Craig Nelson
- David Blanchet
- David Maass
- Dirk (dirk_vdb)
- Emil Ljungdahl
- Erik Johansson
- Eric Tanguy
- Erwan Velu
- Eugene Christensen
- Fabrice Fontaine (ffontaine)
- Fredrik Svensson
- Gabriel Burca
- Glen Masgai
- Gustavo Zacarias (gustavoz)
- Hartmut Holzgraefe (hholzgra)
- Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen (chouquette)
- Iain Denniston (ectotropic)
- Ingo Hofmann
- Ivan Romanov (ivanromanov)
- James Cowgill (jcowgill at GitHub)
- Jiri Zouhar
- Jean-Francois Dockes (medoc)
- John Dennis
- Jonathan Casiot (no_dice)
- Josh Carroll
- Juergen Lock
- Keith Brindley
- Klaus Fischer (klafier)
- Leuk_He
- Loigu
- Luke Kim (nereusuj)
- Marcelo Roberto Jimenez (mroberto)
- Markus Strobl
- Matthew Garrett (mjg59)
- Michael Osipov (michael-o)
- Nektarios K. Papadopoulos (npapadop)
- Nicholas Kraft
- Nick Leverton (leveret)
- Obata Akio (obache)
- Oskar Liljeblad
- Michael (oxygenic)
- Paul Vixie
- Peng
- Peter Hartley
- Peter Pramberger (peterpramb)
- Philippe (philippe44ca)
- Philipp Matthias Hahn
- Pino Toscano (pinotree)
- Rene Hexel
- Robert Buckley (rbuckley)
- Robert Gingher (robsbox)
- Ronan Menard
- Salvatore Bonaccorso
- Sebastian Brandt
- Shaddy Baddah
- Shaun Marko (semarko)
- Siva Chandran
- Stefan Sommerfeld (zerocom)
- Stéphane Corthésy
- Steve Bresson
- Thijs Schreijer
- Timothy Redaelli
- Titus Winters
- Tom (tomdev2)
- Uwe Kleine-König
- Vladimir Fedoseev (va-dos)
- wangyanhai
- Yoichi Nakayama (yoichi)
- zephyrus (zephyrus00jp)
- zexian chen
- Zheng Peng (darkelf2010)