File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
puppet-module-camptocamp-openssl 1.5.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 352 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 1,148; sh: 15; makefile: 4
file content (47 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,295 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: puppet-camptocamp-openssl
Source: https://github.com/openstack/puppet-camptocamp-openssl

Files: *
Copyright: (c) 2014-2015, Mickaël Canévet <mickael.canevet@camptocamp.com>
           (c) 2010-2014, Cédric Jeanneret <cedric.jeanneret@camptocamp.com>
           (c) 2010-2013, Marc Fournier <marc.fournier@camptocamp.com>
           (c) 2013, Marc Huffnagle <marc@element84.com>
           (c) 2015, Christian Kaenzig <christian.kaenzig@camptocamp.com>
           (c) 2014-2015, Simon Séhier <simon.sehier@camptocamp.com>
           (c) 2010-2015, Jeanneret Cedric <contact@internux.ch>
           (c) 2013, Sliim <sliim@mailoo.org>
           (c) 2015, Robin H. Johnson <robbat2@gentoo.org>
           (c) 2014, Jason McNew <foonix@yahoo.com>
           (c) 2014, enekogb <perreko@gmail.com>
           (c) 2015, Chris Edester <edestecd@miamioh.edu>
           (c) 2013, Tyler Walters <git@tylerwalts.com>
           (c) 2015, Trent Lloyd <trentl@webinabox.net.au>
           (c) 2015, Stanislaw Bogatkin <sbogatkin@mirantis.com>
           (c) 2015, Simon Séhier <Saimonn@users.noreply.github.com>
           (c) 2010-2015, Raphael Pinson <raphink@gmail.com>
           (c) 2014, pataquets <amontero@tinet.org>
           (c) 2013, Lars Fronius <l.fronius@googlemail.com>
           (c) 2014, Justin Nauman <justin.r.nauman+github@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013-2014, amontero <amontero@tinet.org>
License: Apache-2.0

Files: debian/*
Copyright: (c) 2016, Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
License: Apache-2.0

License: Apache-2.0
 Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
 you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
 You may obtain a copy of the License at
 .
    http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
 .
 Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
 distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
 WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
 See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
 limitations under the License.
 .
 On Debian-based systems the full text of the Apache version 2.0 license
 can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/Apache-2.0.