File: MAINTAINERS

package info (click to toggle)
puppet 5.5.10-4
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 21,116 kB
  • sloc: ruby: 250,669; sh: 1,620; xml: 218; makefile: 151; sql: 103
file content (47 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,154 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
{
  "version": 1,
  "file_format": "This MAINTAINERS file format is described at https://github.com/puppetlabs/maintainers",
  "issues": "https://tickets.puppet.com/browse/PUP",
  "internal_list": "https://groups.google.com/a/puppet.com/forum/?hl=en#!forum/discuss-puppet-maintainers",
  "people": [
    {
      "github": "hlindberg",
      "email": "henrik.lindberg@puppet.com",
      "name": "Henrik Lindberg"
    },
    {
      "github": "joshcooper",
      "email": "josh@puppet.com",
      "name": "Josh Cooper"
    },
    {
      "github": "MikaelSmith",
      "email": "michael.smith@puppet.com",
      "name": "Michael Smith"
    },
    {
      "github": "thallgren",
      "email": "thomas.hallgren@puppet.com",
      "name": "Thomas Hallgren"
    },
    {
      "github": "branan",
      "email": "branan@puppet.com",
      "name": "Branan Riley"
    },
    {
      "github": "Iristyle",
      "name": "Ethan J. Brown"
    },
    {
      "github": "er0ck",
      "email": "eric.thompson@puppet.com",
      "name": "Eric Thompson"
    },
    {
      "github": "jtappa",
      "email": "jorie@puppet.com",
      "name": "Jorie Tappa"
    }
  ]
}