File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
pynag 1.1.2+dfsg-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 1,324 kB
  • sloc: python: 9,792; makefile: 200
file content (49 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,578 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49

Core maintainers:
    Pall Sigurdsson <pall.sigurdsson@gmail.com>
    Pall Valmundsson <pall.valmundsson@gmail.com>
    Tomas Edwardsson <tommi@tommi.org>

Original author:
    Drew Stinnett <drew@drewlink.com>



Contributors by year, sorted by number of patches.


Contributors in 2013:
    192 Pall Sigurdsson <palli@opensource.is>
     88 Pall Valmundsson <pall.valmundsson@gmail.com>
     26 Pall Sigurdsson <palli-github@minor.is>
     25 Tomas Edwardsson <tommi@tommi.org>
     14 gradecke <gerdradecke@gmx.de>
      3 refik <refik.rfk@gmail.com>
      2 palli <palli-github@minor.is>
      2 Gerd Radecke <gerdradecke@gmx.de>
      1 Olivier Bornet <Olivier.Bornet@idiap.ch>
      1 Michael Sverdlik <mhsver@gmail.com>
      1 Daniel Kimsey <dekimsey@ufl.edu>
      1 bene <b.von.st.vieth@fz-juelich.de>

Contributors in 2012:
    216 Pall Sigurdsson <palli@opensource.is>
     80 Tomas Edwardsson <tommi@tommi.org>
     33 Abhinav Upadhyay <er.abhinav.upadhyay@gmail.com>
      4 Pall Valmundsson <pall.valmundsson@gmail.com>
      4 palli <palli-github@minor.is>
      4 abhinav <er.abhinav.upadhyay@gmail.com>
      2 Tomas Edwardsson <tomas.edwardsson@gmail.com>
      1 palli-lsh <palli@lsh.is>
      1 Christian Eichelmann <ceichelmann@gmx.de>
      1 Abhinav Upadhyay <abhinav@abhinav.(none)>

Contributors in 2011:
     81 Pall Sigurdsson <pall.sigurdsson@gmail.com>
     29 Tomas Edwardsson <tomas.edwardsson@gmail.com>
      1 Drew Stinnet <drew@drewlink.com>

Contributors in 2008:
     49 Drew Stinnet <drew@drewlink.com>
      1 (no author) <(no author)>