File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
pythia8 8.1.65-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: wheezy
  • size: 22,660 kB
  • sloc: cpp: 59,593; xml: 30,509; php: 6,649; sh: 796; makefile: 353; ansic: 33
file content (6 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 227 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
Torbjorn Sjostrand <torbjorn@thep.lu.se>
Stefan Ask <Stefan.Ask@cern.ch>
Richard Corke <richard.corke@thep.lu.se>
Stephen Mrenna <mrenna@fnal.gov>
Stefan Prestel <stefan.prestel@thep.lu.se> 
Peter Skands <peter.skands@cern.ch>