File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
python-astor 0.8.1-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites:
  • size: 256 kB
  • sloc: python: 2,348; makefile: 4
file content (19 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 679 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Original author of astor/codegen.py:
* Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>

And with some modifications based on Armin's code:
* Paul Dubs <paul.dubs@gmail.com>

* Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
* Patrick Maupin <pmaupin@gmail.com>
* Abhishek L <abhishek.lekshmanan@gmail.com>
* Bob Tolbert <bob@eyesopen.com>
* Whyzgeek <whyzgeek@gmail.com>
* Zack M. Davis <code@zackmdavis.net>
* Ryan Gonzalez <rymg19@gmail.com>
* Lenny Truong <leonardtruong@protonmail.com>
* Radomír Bosák <radomir.bosak@gmail.com>
* Kodi Arfer <git@arfer.net>
* Felix Yan <felixonmars@archlinux.org>
* Chris Rink <chrisrink10@gmail.com>
* Batuhan Taskaya <batuhanosmantaskaya@gmail.com>