File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
python-cliff 1.7.0-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie, jessie-kfreebsd
  • size: 424 kB
  • ctags: 299
  • sloc: python: 1,683; makefile: 174; sh: 68
file content (28 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,030 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
Andrea Frittoli <andrea.frittoli@hp.com>
ChangBo Guo(gcb) <eric.guo@easystack.cn>
Christian Berendt <berendt@b1-systems.de>
Christophe CHAUVET <christophe.chauvet@gmail.com>
Clint Byrum <clint@fewbar.com>
Dean Troyer <dtroyer@gmail.com>
Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr.de>
Dirk Mueller <dirk@dmllr>
Doug Hellmann <doug.hellmann@dreamhost.com>
Doug Hellmann <doug.hellmann@gmail.com>
Doug Hellmann <doug@doughellmann.com>
Duncan McGreggor <duncan@dreamhost.com>
Feodor Tersin <ftersin@cloudscaling.com>
Ilya Shakhat <ishakhat@mirantis.com>
Jamie Lennox <jamielennox@redhat.com>
Joe Server <jserver@broadway.com>
Jonathan LaCour <jonathan@cleverdevil.org>
Mark McClain <mark.mcclain@dreamhost.com>
Matt Joyce <matt.joyce@cloudscaling.com>
Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
Qiu Yu <qiuyu@ebaysf.com>
Ryan Petrello <lists@ryanpetrello.com>
Sascha Peilicke <saschpe@gmx.de>
Terry Howe <terrylhowe@gmail.com>
Tomaz Muraus <tomaz@tomaz.me>
heavenshell <heavenshell.jp@gmail.com>
markmcclain <mark@four-m.org>
qneill <quentin.neill@gmail.com>