File: AUTHORS.rst

package info (click to toggle)
python-cryptography 0.6.1-1+deb8u1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie
  • size: 1,896 kB
  • ctags: 2,183
  • sloc: python: 20,385; makefile: 137; ansic: 17; sh: 12
file content (20 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,062 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (2)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
AUTHORS
=======

PGP key fingerprints are enclosed in parentheses.

* Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com> (E27D 4AA0 1651 72CB C5D2  AF2B 125F 5C67 DFE9 4084)
* Hynek Schlawack <hs@ox.cx> (C2A0 4F86 ACE2 8ADC F817 DBB7 AE25 3622 7F69 F181)
* Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io>
* Laurens Van Houtven <_@lvh.io> (D9DC 4315 772F 8E91 DD22 B153 DFD1 3DF7 A8DD 569B)
* Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>
* Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com> (05FD 9FA1 6CF7 5735 0D91 A560 235A E5F1 29F9 ED98)
* Jarret Raim <jarito@gmail.com>
* Alex Stapleton <alexs@prol.etari.at> (A1C7 E50B 66DE 39ED C847 9665 8E3C 20D1 9BD9 5C4C)
* David Reid <dreid@dreid.org> (0F83 CC87 B32F 482B C726  B58A 9FBF D8F4 DA89 6D74)
* Konstantinos Koukopoulos <koukopoulos@gmail.com> (D6BD 52B6 8C99 A91C E2C8  934D 3300 566B 3A46 726E)
* Stephen Holsapple <sholsapp@gmail.com>
* Terry Chia <terrycwk1994@gmail.com>
* Matthew Iversen <matt@notevencode.com> (2F04 3DCC D6E6 D5AC D262  2E0B C046 E8A8 7452 2973)
* Mohammed Attia <skeuomorf@gmail.com>
* Michael Hart <michael.hart1994@gmail.com>