File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
python-diskimage-builder 2.16.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: buster
  • size: 3,848 kB
  • sloc: sh: 6,948; python: 3,271; makefile: 42
file content (71 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 3,516 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: diskimage-builder
Upstream-Contact: OpenStack Devel <openstack-dev@lists.openstack.org>
Source: https://git.openstack.org/cgit/openstack/diskimage-builder

Files: *
Copyright: (c) 2012-2015, Hewlett-Packard Development Company, L.P.
           (c) 2012-2013, NTTdocomo <openstack-contributor-ml@nttdocomo.com>
           (c) 2013-2014, RedHat Inc.
           (c) 2017, Andreas Florath <andreas@florath.net>
           (c) 2013-2016, SUSE Linux Products GmbH
           (c) 2016-2017, Matthew Thode
           (c) 2017 IBM Corp.
           (c) 2016, Rackspace US, Inc.
           (c) 2016, Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
           (c) 2011, OpenStack Foundation
           (c) 2013-2016, Clint Byrum <clint@fewbar.com>
           (c) 2013-2014, Robert Collins <robertc@robertcollins.net>
           (c) 2013, Tim Miller <tim.miller.0@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013, Lucas Alvares Gomes <lucasagomes@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013, Chris Jones <cmsj@tenshu.net>
           (c) 2013, Steve Baker <sbaker@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Derek Higgins <derekh@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Devananda van der Veen <devananda.vdv@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013, Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
           (c) 2013, Chris Jones <chris.jones@canonical.com>
           (c) 2013, Dan Prince <dprince@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Ghe Rivero <ghe.rivero@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013, Arata Notsu <notsu@virtualtech.jp>
           (c) 2013, NoBodyCam <nobodycam@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013, Chris Alfonso <calfonso@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Richard Su <rwsu@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Matthew Farrellee <matt@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013, James Slagle <jslagle@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Jeff Peeler <jpeeler@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Jan Provaznik <jprovazn@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Chris Krelle <nobodycam@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013, Mark McLoughlin <markmc@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, justin-hopper <justin.hopper@hp.com>
           (c) 2013, Darragh Bailey <dbailey@hp.com>
           (c) 2013, chriskrelle <chriskrelle@tooltester.(none)>
           (c) 2013, Vipul Sabhaya <vipuls@gmail.com>
           (c) 2013, Tim Serong <tserong@suse.com>
           (c) 2013, Steven Dake <sdake@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, sjing <sjing@cn.ibm.com>
           (c) 2013, Robert Myers <robert.myers@rackspace.com>
           (c) 2013, NTTdocomo-openstack <openstack-contributor-ml@nttdocomo.com>
           (c) 2013, Kashyap Chamarthy <kchamart@redhat.com>
           (c) 2013, Ivan Berezovskiy <iberezovskiy@mirantis.com>
License: Apache-2

Files: debian/*
Copyright: (c) 2013-2018, Thomas Goirand <zigo@debian.org>
License: Apache-2

License: Apache-2
 Licensed under the Apache License, Version 2.0 (the "License");
 you may not use this file except in compliance with the License.
 You may obtain a copy of the License at
 .
    http://www.apache.org/licenses/LICENSE-2.0
 .
 Unless required by applicable law or agreed to in writing, software
 distributed under the License is distributed on an "AS IS" BASIS,
 WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, either express or implied.
 See the License for the specific language governing permissions and
 limitations under the License.
 .
 On Debian-based systems the full text of the Apache version 2.0 license
 can be found in /usr/share/common-licenses/Apache-2.0.