File: CONTRIBUTORS.txt

package info (click to toggle)
python-django-crispy-forms 1.7.2-2
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 1,248 kB
  • sloc: python: 3,907; makefile: 90
file content (109 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,622 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (3)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
============
Contributors
============

django-crispy-forms Project Maintainers
=======================================

* Miguel Araujo <miguel.araujo.perez@gmail.com>
* Carlton Gibson <carlton.gibson@noumenal.es>

django-uni-form Project Founder
===============================

* Daniel Greenfeld <pydanny@gmail.com>

Contributors
============

* Alison Rowland <arowla>
* Bojan Mihelac <bmihelac>
* bjunix
* Casper S. Jensen <semadk>
* Chris Adams <acdha>
* Eddy Mulyono <eddymul>
* j0hnsmith
* James Pic <jamespic.com>
* James Tauber <jtauber>
* Karl Bowden <agentk>
* Marcin Grzybowski <marcin.grzybowski@gildia.info>
* Michael Lind Mortensen <illio>
* mirumee
* mvaerle
* Nagy Viktor <nagyv>
* Patrick Lauber <digi604>
* Patryk Zawadzki <patrys>
* Skylar Saveland <skyl>
* Stepan Rakhimov
* John Maxwell <astrofinch>
* Richard Marko <sorki>
* Victor Nagy <nagyv>
* Antti Kaihola <akaihola>
* J. Javier Maestro <jjmaestro>
* Issac Kelly <issackelly>
* John Debs <johnthedebs>
* Adam Cupiał <adamcupial>
* Nicolas Patry <narsil>
* Jonas Obrist <ojii>
* Charlie Denton <meshy>
* Jason Culverhouse <jasonculverhouse>
* James Turnbull <hturnbull>
* Patrick Toal <ptoal>
* David Bennett <dbinit>
* bitrut <bitrut>
* ximi
* Christopher Petrilli <petrilli>
* James Friedman <jamesmfriedman>
* Jeroen Vloothuis <jeroenvloothuis>
* Daniel Izquierdo <izquierdo>
* gaftech
* Michal Kuffa <beezz>
* Paul Oswald <poswald>
* Rudy Mutter <rmutter>
* Samuel Goldszmidt <ouhouhsami>
* Andrei Antoukh <niwibe>
* <clairetheyers>
* Rivo Laks <rivol>
* Lloyd Philbrook <phoolish>
* Piet Delport <pjdelport>
* <lmoppert>
* Markus Hametner <fin>
* Thomas Grainger <graingert>
* Lee Semel <lsemel>
* <david-e>
* Alex Yakovlev <libraM>
* Si Feng <devfeng>
* Igor Katson <ikatson>
* Ben Delevingne <rockingskier>
* <powderflask>
* Evan Borgstrom <borgstrom>
* Daniel Shapiro <danxshap>
* <SpazioDati>
* Stefan "hr" Berder (白峰) <hrbonz>
* Suleyman Melikoglu <laplacesdemon>
* Vladislav Mitov <VMitov>
* Nemesis Fixx <mcnemesis>
* Chris Vigelius <chrisv2>
* David Cramer <dcramer>
* Stas Rudakou <nott>
* Tom Yam <tepez>
* Svyatoslav Bulbakha <ssbb>
* Andres Vargas <zodman>
* Gabe Jackson <gabejackson>
* Camilo Nova <camilonova>
* <mrkre>
* Daniel Mascarenhas <danielmt>
* Paras Kuhad <pkuhad>
* Kevin Trad <hekevintran>
* Steven Klass <rh0dium>
* David Fischer <davidfischer-ch>
* Stefan Tjarks <stj>
* Jan Dittberner <jandd>
* Michael Nielsen <K0den>
* Stephen Mitchell <scuml>
* <pySilver>
* Christopher Adams <adamsc64>
* John Comeau <jcomeauictx>
* Yoong Kang Lim <yoongkang>
* Dmitry Dygalo <Stranger6667>
* Lee Skillen <lskillen>