File: AUTHORS

package info (click to toggle)
python-git 3.1.23-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bookworm, sid
  • size: 916 kB
  • sloc: python: 7,686; makefile: 104
file content (47 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,917 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
GitPython was originally written by Michael Trier.
GitPython 0.2 was partially (re)written by Sebastian Thiel, based on 0.1.6 and git-dulwich.

Contributors are:

-Michael Trier <mtrier _at_ gmail.com>
-Alan Briolat
-Florian Apolloner <florian _at_ apolloner.eu>
-David Aguilar <davvid _at_ gmail.com>
-Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer _at_ samba.org>
-Steve Frécinaux <code _at_ istique.net>
-Kai Lautaportti <kai _at_ lautaportti.fi>
-Paul Sowden <paul _at_ idontsmoke.co.uk>
-Sebastian Thiel <byronimo _at_ gmail.com>
-Jonathan Chu <jonathan.chu _at_ me.com>
-Vincent Driessen <me _at_ nvie.com>
-Phil Elson <pelson _dot_ pub _at_ gmail.com>
-Bernard `Guyzmo` Pratz <guyzmo+gitpython+pub@m0g.net>
-Timothy B. Hartman <tbhartman _at_ gmail.com>
-Konstantin Popov <konstantin.popov.89 _at_ yandex.ru>
-Peter Jones <pjones _at_ redhat.com>
-Anson Mansfield <anson.mansfield _at_ gmail.com>
-Ken Odegard <ken.odegard _at_ gmail.com>
-Alexis Horgix Chotard
-Piotr Babij <piotr.babij _at_ gmail.com>
-Mikuláš Poul <mikulaspoul _at_ gmail.com>
-Charles Bouchard-Légaré <cblegare.atl _at_ ntis.ca>
-Yaroslav Halchenko <debian _at_ onerussian.com>
-Tim Swast <swast _at_ google.com>
-William Luc Ritchie
-David Host <hostdm _at_ outlook.com>
-A. Jesse Jiryu Davis <jesse _at_ emptysquare.net>
-Steven Whitman <ninloot _at_ gmail.com>
-Stefan Stancu <stefan.stancu _at_ gmail.com>
-César Izurieta <cesar _at_ caih.org>
-Arthur Milchior <arthur _at_ milchior.fr>
-Anil Khatri <anil.soccer.khatri _at_ gmail.com>
-JJ Graham <thetwoj _at_ gmail.com>
-Ben Thayer <ben _at_ benthayer.com>
-Dries Kennes <admin _at_ dries007.net>
-Pratik Anurag <panurag247365 _at_ gmail.com>
-Harmon <harmon.public _at_ gmail.com>
-Liam Beguin <liambeguin _at_ gmail.com>
-Ram Rachum <ram _at_ rachum.com>
-Alba Mendez <me _at_ alba.sh>
-Robert Westman <robert _at_ byteflux.io>
Portions derived from other open source works and are clearly marked.