File: copyright

package info (click to toggle)
python-html2text 2020.1.16-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, sid
  • size: 792 kB
  • sloc: python: 1,487; sh: 47; makefile: 10
file content (55 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 2,676 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
Format: https://www.debian.org/doc/packaging-manuals/copyright-format/1.0/
Upstream-Name: html2text
Upstream-Contact: Alireza Savand <alireza.savand@gmail.com>
Source: https://github.com/Alir3z4/html2text/

Files: *
Copyright: 2004-2012, Aaron Swartz
           2014-2020, Alireza Savand <alireza.savand@gmail.com>
           2011,      Yariv Barkan
           2012,      Alex Musayev
           2013-2014, Matěj Cepl
           2010-2016, Stefano Rivera <stefanor@debian.org>
           2014,      Ivan Gromov <summer.is.gone@gmail.com>
           2014,      Jocelyn Delalande <jdelalande@oasiswork.fr>
           2014,      Matt Dorn <matt.dorn@gmail.com>
           2015,      Miguel Tavares <mgontav@gmail.com>
           2015,      Scott Blackburn <scott@skipflag.com>
           2015,      Peter Wu <peter@lekensteyn.nl>
           2015-2016, Arjoonn Sharma <arjoonn.94@gmail.com>
           2015,      Ali Mohammad <gh: alawibaba>
           2015,      Albert Berger <gh: nbdsp>
           2015,      Etienne Millon <me@emillon.org>
           2015,      John C F <gh: critiqjo>
           2016-2015, Mikhail Melnik <by.zumzoom@gmail.com>
           2017,      Andres Rey <andres@providentcrm.com>
           2017,      Ciprian Miclaus <ciprianm@gmail.com>
           2017,      Toshihiro Kamiya <kamiya@mbj.nifty.com>
           2017,      Jonathan Sundqvist <sundqvist.jonathan@gmail.com>
           2017,      Simon Meers <simon@simonmeers.com>
           2017-2018, Kurt McKee <contactme@kurtmckee.org>
           2019,      Germain Z. <gh: GermainZ>
           2019,      Jacek Kołodziej <kolodziejj@gmail.com>
           2019,      Jonathan Vanasco <jonathan@findmeon.com>
           2019,      Jon Dufresne <jon.dufresne@gmail.com>
License: GPL-3
 html2text is available under the GNU GPL 3.0.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public License
 version 3 can be found in the /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-3 file.

Files: debian/*
Copyright: 2010-2020, Stefano Rivera <stefanor@debian.org>
License: GPL-2+
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify
 it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
 the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or
 (at your option) any later version.
 .
 This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
 but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
 MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU
 General Public License for more details.
 .
 On Debian systems, the complete text of the GNU General Public License
 version 2 can be found in the /usr/share/common-licenses/GPL-2 file.