File: AUTHORS.rst

package info (click to toggle)
python-marshmallow 3.10.0-1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites:
  • size: 1,076 kB
  • sloc: python: 10,539; makefile: 14
file content (159 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 8,698 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
*******
Authors
*******

Leads
=====

- Steven Loria `@sloria <https://github.com/sloria>`_
- Jérôme Lafréchoux  `@lafrech <https://github.com/lafrech>`_
- Jared Deckard `@deckar01 <https://github.com/deckar01>`_

Contributors (chronological)
============================

- Sebastian Vetter `@elbaschid <https://github.com/elbaschid>`_
- Eduard Carreras `@ecarreras <https://github.com/ecarreras>`_
- Joakim Ekberg `@kalasjocke <https://github.com/kalasjocke>`_
- Mark Grey `@DeaconDesperado <https://github.com/DeaconDesperado>`_
- Anders Steinlein `@asteinlein <https://github.com/asteinlein>`_
- Cyril Thomas `@Ketouem <https://github.com/Ketouem>`_
- Austin Macdonald `@asmacdo <https://github.com/asmacdo>`_
- Josh Carp `@jmcarp <https://github.com/jmcarp>`_
- `@amikholap <https://github.com/amikholap>`_
- Sven-Hendrik Haase `@svenstaro <https://github.com/svenstaro>`_
- Eric Wang `@ewang <https://github.com/ewang>`_
- `@philtay <https://github.com/philtay>`_
- `@malexer <https://github.com/malexer>`_
- Andriy Yurchuk `@Ch00k <https://github.com/Ch00k>`_
- Vesa Uimonen `@vesauimonen <https://github.com/vesauimonen>`_
- David Lord `@davidism <https://github.com/davidism>`_
- Daniel Castro `@0xDCA <https://github.com/0xDCA>`_
- Ben Jones `@RealSalmon <https://github.com/RealSalmon>`_
- Patrick Woods `@hakjoon <https://github.com/hakjoon>`_
- Lukas Heiniger `@3rdcycle <https://github.com/3rdcycle>`_
- Ryan Lowe `@ryanlowe0 <https://github.com/ryanlowe0>`_
- Jimmy Jia `@taion <https://github.com/taion>`_
- `@lustdante <https://github.com/lustdante>`_
- Sergey Aganezov, Jr. `@sergey-aganezov-jr <https://github.com/sergey-aganezov-jr>`_
- Kevin Stone `@kevinastone <https://github.com/kevinastone>`_
- Alex Morken `@alexmorken <https://github.com/alexmorken>`_
- Sergey Polzunov `@traut <https://github.com/traut>`_
- Kelvin Hammond `@kelvinhammond <https://github.com/kelvinhammond>`_
- Matt Stobo `@mwstobo <https://github.com/mwstobo>`_
- Max Orhai `@max-orhai <https://github.com/max-orhai>`_
- Praveen `@praveen-p <https://github.com/praveen-p>`_
- Stas Sușcov `@stas <https://github.com/stas>`_
- Florian `@floqqi <https://github.com/floqqi>`_
- Evgeny Sureev `@evgeny-sureev <https://github.com/evgeny-sureev>`_
- Matt Bachmann `@Bachmann1234 <https://github.com/Bachmann1234>`_
- Daniel Imhoff `@dwieeb <https://github.com/dwieeb>`_
- Juan Rossi `@juanrossi <https://github.com/juanrossi>`_
- Andrew Haigh `@nelfin <https://github.com/nelfin>`_
- `@Mise <https://github.com/Mise>`_
- Taylor Edmiston `@tedmiston <https://github.com/tedmiston>`_
- Francisco Demartino `@franciscod <https://github.com/franciscod>`_
- Eric Wang `@ewang <https://github.com/ewang>`_
- Eugene Prikazchikov `@eprikazc <https://github.com/eprikazc>`_
- Damian Heard `@DamianHeard <https://github.com/DamianHeard>`_
- Alec Reiter `@justanr <https://github.com/justanr>`_
- Dan Sutherland `@d-sutherland <https://github.com/d-sutherland>`_
- Jeff Widman `@jeffwidman <https://github.com/jeffwidman>`_
- Simeon Visser `@svisser <https://github.com/svisser>`_
- Taylan Develioglu `@tdevelioglu <https://github.com/tdevelioglu>`_
- Danilo Akamine `@daniloakamine <https://github.com/daniloakamine>`_
- Maxim Kulkin `@maximkulkin <https://github.com/maximkulkin>`_
- `@immerrr <https://github.com/immerrr>`_
- Mike Yumatov `@yumike <https://github.com/yumike>`_
- Tim Mundt `@Tim-Erwin <https://github.com/Tim-Erwin>`_
- Russell Davies `@russelldavies <https://github.com/russelldavies>`_
- Jared Deckard `@deckar01 <https://github.com/deckar01>`_
- David Thornton `@davidthornton <https://github.com/davidthornton>`_
- Vuong Hoang `@vuonghv <https://github.com/vuonghv>`_
- David Bertouille `@dbertouille <https://github.com/dbertouille>`_
- Alexandre Bonnetain `@Shir0kamii <https://github.com/Shir0kamii>`_
- Tuukka Mustonen `@tuukkamustonen <https://github.com/tuukkamustonen>`_
- Tero Vuotila `@tvuotila <https://github.com/tvuotila>`_
- Paul Zumbrun `@pauljz <https://github.com/pauljz>`_
- Gary Wilson Jr. `@gdub <https://github.com/gdub>`_
- Sabine Maennel `@sabinem <https://github.com/sabinem>`_
- Victor Varvaryuk `@mindojo-victor <https://github.com/mindojo-victor>`_
- Jāzeps Baško `@jbasko <https://github.com/jbasko>`_
- `@podhmo <https://github.com/podhmo>`_
- Dmitry Orlov `@mosquito <https://github.com/mosquito>`_
- Yuri Heupa `@YuriHeupa <https://github.com/YuriHeupa>`_
- Roy Williams `@rowillia <https://github.com/rowillia>`_
- Vlad Frolov `@frol <https://github.com/frol>`_
- Erling Børresen `@erlingbo <https://github.com/erlingbo>`_
- Jérôme Lafréchoux  `@lafrech <https://github.com/lafrech>`_
- Roy Williams `@rowillia <https://github.com/rowillia>`_
- `@dradetsky <https://github.com/dradetsky>`_
- Michal Kononenko `@MichalKononenko <https://github.com/MichalKononenko>`_
- Yoichi NAKAYAMA `@yoichi <https://github.com/yoichi>`_
- Bernhard M. Wiedemann `@bmwiedemann <https://github.com/bmwiedemann>`_
- Scott Werner `@scottwernervt <https://github.com/scottwernervt>`_
- Leonardo Fedalto `@Fedalto <https://github.com/Fedalto>`_
- `@sduthil <https://github.com/sduthil>`_
- Steven Sklar `@sklarsa <https://github.com/sklarsa>`_
- Alisson Silveira `@4lissonsilveira <https://github.com/4lissonsilveira>`_
- Harlov Nikita `@harlov <https://github.com/harlov>`_
- `@stj <https://github.com/stj>`_
- Tomasz Magulski `@magul <https://github.com/magul>`_
- Suren Khorenyan `@mahenzon <https://github.com/mahenzon>`_
- Jeffrey Berger `@JeffBerger <https://github.com/JeffBerger>`_
- Felix Yan `@felixonmars <https://github.com/felixonmars>`_
- Prasanjit Prakash `@ikilledthecat <https://github.com/ikilledthecat>`_
- Guillaume Gelin `@ramnes <https://github.com/ramnes>`_
- Maxim Novikov `@m-novikov <https://github.com/m-novikov>`_
- James Remeika `@remeika <https://github.com/remeika>`_
- Karandeep Singh Nagra `@knagra <https://github.com/knagra>`_
- Dushyant Rijhwani `@dushr <https://github.com/dushr>`_
- Viktor Kerkez `@alefnula <https://github.com/alefnula>`_
- Victor Gavro `@vgavro <https://github.com/vgavro>`_
- Kamil Gałuszka `@galuszkak <https://github.com/galuszkak>`_
- David Watson `@arbor-dwatson <https://github.com/arbor-dwatson>`_
- Jan Margeta `@jmargeta <https://github.com/jmargeta>`_
- AlexV `@asmodehn <https://github.com/asmodehn>`_
- `@toffan <https://github.com/toffan>`_
- Hampus Dunström `@Dunstrom <https://github.com/Dunstrom>`_
- Robert Jensen `@r1b <https://github.com/r1b>`_
- Arijit Basu `@sayanarijit <https://github.com/sayanarijit>`_
- Sanjay P `@snjypl <https://github.com/snjypl>`_
- Víctor Zabalza `@zblz <https://github.com/zblz>`_
- Riley Gibbs `@rileyjohngibbs <https://github.com/rileyjohngibbs>`_
- Henry Doupe `@hdoupe <https://github.com/hdoupe>`_
- `@miniscruff <https://github.com/miniscruff>`_
- `@maxalbert <https://github.com/maxalbert>`_
- Kim Gustyr `@khvn26 <https://github.com/khvn26>`_
- Bryce Drennan `@brycedrennan <https://github.com/brycedrennan>`_
- Tim Shaffer `@timster <https://github.com/timster>`_
- Hugo van Kemenade `@hugovk <https://github.com/hugovk>`_
- Maciej Urbański `@rooterkyberian <https://github.com/rooterkyberian>`_
- Kostas Konstantopoulos `@kdop <https://github.com/kdop>`_
- Stephen J. Fuhry `@fuhrysteve <https://github.com/fuhrysteve>`_
- `@dursk <https://github.com/dursk>`_
- Ezra MacDonald `@macdonaldezra <https://github.com/macdonaldezra>`_
- Stanislav Rogovskiy `@atmo <https://github.com/atmo>`_
- Cristi Scoarta `@cristi23 <https://github.com/cristi23>`_
- Anthony Sottile `@asottile <https://github.com/asottile>`_
- Charles-Axel Dein `@charlax <https://github.com/charlax>`_
- `@phrfpeixoto <https://github.com/phrfpeixoto>`_
- `@jceresini <https://github.com/jceresini>`_
- Nikolay Shebanov `@killthekitten <https://github.com/killthekitten>`_
- Taneli Hukkinen `@hukkinj1 <https://github.com/hukkinj1>`_
- `@Reskov <https://github.com/Reskov>`_
- Albert Tugushev `@atugushev <https://github.com/atugushev>`_
- `@dfirst <https://github.com/dfirst>`_
- Tim Gates `@timgates42 <https://github.com/timgates42>`_
- Nathan `@nbanmp <https://github.com/nbanmp>`_
- Ronan Murphy `@Resinderate <https://github.com/Resinderate>`_
- Laurie Opperman `@EpicWink <https://github.com/EpicWink>`_
- Ram Rachum `@cool-RR <https://github.com/cool-RR>`_
- `@weeix <https://github.com/weeix>`_
- Juan Norris `@juannorris <https://github.com/juannorris>`_
- 장준영 `@jun0jang <https://github.com/jun0jang>`_
- `@ebargtuo <https://github.com/ebargtuo>`_
- Michał Getka `@mgetka <https://github.com/mgetka>`_
- Nadège Michel `@nadege <https://github.com/nadege>`_
- Tamara `@infinityxxx <https://github.com/infinityxxx>`_
- Stephen Rosen `@sirosen <https://github.com/sirosen>`_