File: .mailmap

package info (click to toggle)
python-novaclient 2%3A3.3.1-3~bpo8%2B1
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: jessie-backports
  • size: 2,132 kB
  • sloc: python: 22,852; sh: 204; makefile: 116
file content (25 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 1,467 bytes parent folder | download | duplicates (6)
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Antony Messerli <amesserl@rackspace.com> root <root@debian.ohthree.com>
<amesserl@rackspace.com> <root@debian.ohthree.com>
<brian.waldon@rackspace.com> <bcwaldon@gmail.com>
Chris Behrens <cbehrens+github@codestud.com> comstud <cbehrens+github@codestud.com>
<cbehrens+github@codestud.com> <cbehrens@codestud.com>
<dprince@redhat.com> <dan.prince@rackspace.com>
Joe Gordon <joe.gordon0@gmail.com> <jogo@cloudscaling.com>
Johannes Erdfelt <johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com> jerdfelt <johannes@erdfelt.com>
<johannes.erdfelt@rackspace.com> <johannes@erdfelt.com>
<josh.kearney@pistoncloud.com> <josh@jk0.org>
<josh.kearney@pistoncloud.com> <jkearney@nova.(none)>
<sandy@darksecretsoftware.com> <sandy.walsh@rackspace.com>
<sandy@darksecretsoftware.com> <sandy@sandywalsh.com>
Andy Smith <github@anarkystic.com> termie <github@anarkystic.com>
<chmouel.boudjnah@rackspace.co.uk> <chmouel@chmouel.com>
<matt.dietz@rackspace.com> <matthew.dietz@gmail.com>
<morgan.fainberg@gmail.com> <m@metacloud.com>
<mr.alex.meade@gmail.com> <hatboy112@yahoo.com>
<mr.alex.meade@gmail.com> <alex.meade@rackspace.com>
hwbi <hwbi2008@gmail.com> <bihongwei@windawn.com>
Nikolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com> Nokolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com>
Nikolay Sokolov <nsokolov@griddynamics.com> Nokolay Sokolov <chemikadze@gmail.com>
<jake@ansolabs.com> <admin@jakedahn.com>
<jeblair@hp.com> <james.blair@rackspace.com>
zhangguoqing <zhangguoqingas@gmail.com> <zhangguoqing@windawn.com>