File: AUTHORS.txt

package info (click to toggle)
python-pip 18.1-5
  • links: PTS, VCS
  • area: main
  • in suites: bullseye, buster, sid
  • size: 5,564 kB
  • sloc: python: 67,021; sh: 77; makefile: 68
file content (421 lines) | stat: -rw-r--r-- 15,880 bytes parent folder | download
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
179
180
181
182
183
184
185
186
187
188
189
190
191
192
193
194
195
196
197
198
199
200
201
202
203
204
205
206
207
208
209
210
211
212
213
214
215
216
217
218
219
220
221
222
223
224
225
226
227
228
229
230
231
232
233
234
235
236
237
238
239
240
241
242
243
244
245
246
247
248
249
250
251
252
253
254
255
256
257
258
259
260
261
262
263
264
265
266
267
268
269
270
271
272
273
274
275
276
277
278
279
280
281
282
283
284
285
286
287
288
289
290
291
292
293
294
295
296
297
298
299
300
301
302
303
304
305
306
307
308
309
310
311
312
313
314
315
316
317
318
319
320
321
322
323
324
325
326
327
328
329
330
331
332
333
334
335
336
337
338
339
340
341
342
343
344
345
346
347
348
349
350
351
352
353
354
355
356
357
358
359
360
361
362
363
364
365
366
367
368
369
370
371
372
373
374
375
376
377
378
379
380
381
382
383
384
385
386
387
388
389
390
391
392
393
394
395
396
397
398
399
400
401
402
403
404
405
406
407
408
409
410
411
412
413
414
415
416
417
418
419
420
421
Adam Chainz <adam@adamj.eu>
Adam Wentz <awentz@theonion.com>
Adrien Morison <adrien.morison@gmail.com>
Alan Yee <alyee@ucsd.edu>
Aleks Bunin <github@compuix.com>
Alex Gaynor <alex.gaynor@gmail.com>
Alex Grönholm <alex.gronholm@nextday.fi>
Alex Morega <alex@grep.ro>
Alex Stachowiak <alexander@computer.org>
Alexander Shtyrov <rawzausho@gmail.com>
Alexandre Conrad <alexandre.conrad@gmail.com>
Alli <alzeih@users.noreply.github.com>
Anatoly Techtonik <techtonik@gmail.com>
Andrei Geacar <andrei.geacar@gmail.com>
Andrew Gaul <andrew@gaul.org>
Andrey Bulgakov <mail@andreiko.ru>
Andrés Delfino <34587441+andresdelfino@users.noreply.github.com>
Andrés Delfino <adelfino@gmail.com>
Andy Freeland <andy.freeland@redjack.com>
Andy Kluger <AndydeCleyre@users.noreply.github.com>
Anish Tambe <anish.tambe@yahoo.in>
Anrs Hu <anrs@douban.com>
Anthony Sottile <asottile@umich.edu>
Antoine Musso <hashar@free.fr>
Anton Ovchinnikov <revolver112@gmail.com>
Anton Patrushev <apatrushev@gmail.com>
Antonio Alvarado Hernandez <tnotstar@gmail.com>
Antony Lee <anntzer.lee@gmail.com>
Antti Kaihola <akaihol+github@ambitone.com>
Anubhav Patel <anubhavp28@gmail.com>
Anuj Godase <godaseanuj@gmail.com>
AQNOUCH Mohammed <aqnouch.mohammed@gmail.com>
AraHaan <seandhunt_7@yahoo.com>
Arindam Choudhury <arindam@live.com>
Armin Ronacher <armin.ronacher@active-4.com>
Ashley Manton <ajd.manton@googlemail.com>
Atsushi Odagiri <aodagx@gmail.com>
Avner Cohen <israbirding@gmail.com>
Baptiste Mispelon <bmispelon@gmail.com>
Barney Gale <barney.gale@gmail.com>
barneygale <barney.gale@gmail.com>
Bartek Ogryczak <b.ogryczak@gmail.com>
Bastian Venthur <mail@venthur.de>
Ben Darnell <ben@bendarnell.com>
Ben Hoyt <benhoyt@gmail.com>
Ben Rosser <rosser.bjr@gmail.com>
Bence Nagy <bence@underyx.me>
Benjamin VanEvery <ben@simondata.com>
Benoit Pierre <benoit.pierre@gmail.com>
Berker Peksag <berker.peksag@gmail.com>
Bernardo B. Marques <bernardo.fire@gmail.com>
Bernhard M. Wiedemann <bwiedemann@suse.de>
Bogdan Opanchuk <bogdan@opanchuk.net>
Brad Erickson <eosrei@gmail.com>
Bradley Ayers <bradley.ayers@gmail.com>
Brandon L. Reiss <brandon@damyata.co>
Brett Randall <javabrett@gmail.com>
Brian Rosner <brosner@gmail.com>
BrownTruck <BrownTruck@users.noreply.github.com>
Bruno Oliveira <nicoddemus@gmail.com>
Bruno Renié <brutasse@gmail.com>
Bstrdsmkr <bstrdsmkr@gmail.com>
Buck Golemon <buck@yelp.com>
burrows <burrows@preveil.com>
Bussonnier Matthias <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com>
c22 <c22@users.noreply.github.com>
Calvin Smith <eukaryote@users.noreply.github.com>
Carl Meyer <carl@oddbird.net>
Carlos Liam <carlos@aarzee.me>
Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
Carter Thayer <carterwthayer@gmail.com>
Cass <cass.petrus@gmail.com>
Chandrasekhar Atina <chandu.atina@gmail.com>
Chris Brinker <chris.brinker@gmail.com>
Chris Jerdonek <chris.jerdonek@gmail.com>
Chris McDonough <chrism@plope.com>
Chris Wolfe <chriswwolfe@gmail.com>
Christian Heimes <christian@python.org>
Christian Oudard <christian.oudard@gmail.com>
Christopher Snyder <cnsnyder@users.noreply.github.com>
Clark Boylan <clark.boylan@gmail.com>
Clay McClure <clay@daemons.net>
Cody <Purring@users.noreply.github.com>
Cody Soyland <codysoyland@gmail.com>
Colin Watson <cjwatson@debian.org>
Connor Osborn <cdosborn@email.arizona.edu>
Cooper Lees <me@cooperlees.com>
Cooper Ry Lees <me@cooperlees.com>
Cory Benfield <lukasaoz@gmail.com>
Cory Wright <corywright@gmail.com>
Craig Kerstiens <craig.kerstiens@gmail.com>
Cristian Sorinel <cristian.sorinel@gmail.com>
Curtis Doty <Curtis@GreenKey.net>
Damian Quiroga <qdamian@gmail.com>
Dan Black <dyspop@gmail.com>
Dan Savilonis <djs@n-cube.org>
Dan Sully <daniel-github@electricrain.com>
daniel <mcdonaldd@unimelb.edu.au>
Daniel Collins <accounts@dac.io>
Daniel Hahler <git@thequod.de>
Daniel Holth <dholth@fastmail.fm>
Daniel Jost <torpedojost@gmail.com>
Daniel Shaulov <daniel.shaulov@gmail.com>
Daniele Procida <daniele@vurt.org>
Danny Hermes <daniel.j.hermes@gmail.com>
Dav Clark <davclark@gmail.com>
Dave Abrahams <dave@boostpro.com>
David Aguilar <davvid@gmail.com>
David Black <db@d1b.org>
David Caro <david@dcaro.es>
David Evans <d@drhevans.com>
David Linke <dr.david.linke@gmail.com>
David Pursehouse <david.pursehouse@gmail.com>
David Tucker <david@tucker.name>
David Wales <daviewales@gmail.com>
Davidovich <david.genest@gmail.com>
derwolfe <chriswwolfe@gmail.com>
Dmitry Gladkov <dmitry.gladkov@gmail.com>
Domen Kožar <domen@dev.si>
Donald Stufft <donald@stufft.io>
Dongweiming <dongweiming@admaster.com.cn>
Douglas Thor <dougthor42@users.noreply.github.com>
DrFeathers <WilliamGeorgeBurgess@gmail.com>
Dustin Ingram <di@di.codes>
Dwayne Bailey <dwayne@translate.org.za>
Ed Morley <501702+edmorley@users.noreply.github.com>
Ed Morley <emorley@mozilla.com>
Eli Schwartz <eschwartz93@gmail.com>
Emil Styrke <emil.styrke@gmail.com>
Endoh Takanao <djmchl@gmail.com>
enoch <lanxenet@gmail.com>
Eric Gillingham <Gillingham@bikezen.net>
Eric Hanchrow <eric.hanchrow@gmail.com>
Eric Hopper <hopper@omnifarious.org>
Erik M. Bray <embray@stsci.edu>
Erik Rose <erik@mozilla.com>
Ernest W Durbin III <ewdurbin@gmail.com>
Ernest W. Durbin III <ewdurbin@gmail.com>
Erwin Janssen <erwinjanssen@outlook.com>
Eugene Vereshchagin <evvers@gmail.com>
fiber-space <fiber-space@users.noreply.github.com>
Filip Kokosiński <filip.kokosinski@gmail.com>
Florian Briand <ownerfrance+github@hotmail.com>
Francesco <f.guerrieri@gmail.com>
Francesco Montesano <franz.bergesund@gmail.com>
Gabriel Curio <g.curio@gmail.com>
Gabriel de Perthuis <g2p.code@gmail.com>
Garry Polley <garrympolley@gmail.com>
gdanielson <graeme.danielson@gmail.com>
Geoffrey Lehée <geoffrey@lehee.name>
Geoffrey Sneddon <me@gsnedders.com>
George Song <george@55minutes.com>
Georgi Valkov <georgi.t.valkov@gmail.com>
Giftlin Rajaiah <giftlin.rgn@gmail.com>
gizmoguy1 <gizmoguy1@gmail.com>
gkdoc <40815324+gkdoc@users.noreply.github.com>
GOTO Hayato <3532528+gh640@users.noreply.github.com>
Guilherme Espada <porcariadagata@gmail.com>
Guy Rozendorn <guy@rzn.co.il>
Hari Charan <hcharan997@gmail.com>
Herbert Pfennig <herbert@albinen.com>
Hsiaoming Yang <lepture@me.com>
Hugo <hugovk@users.noreply.github.com>
Hugo Lopes Tavares <hltbra@gmail.com>
hugovk <hugovk@users.noreply.github.com>
Hynek Schlawack <hs@ox.cx>
Ian Bicking <ianb@colorstudy.com>
Ian Cordasco <graffatcolmingov@gmail.com>
Ian Lee <IanLee1521@gmail.com>
Ian Stapleton Cordasco <graffatcolmingov@gmail.com>
Ian Wienand <ian@wienand.org>
Ian Wienand <iwienand@redhat.com>
Igor Kuzmitshov <kuzmiigo@gmail.com>
Igor Sobreira <igor@igorsobreira.com>
Ilya Baryshev <baryshev@gmail.com>
INADA Naoki <songofacandy@gmail.com>
Ionel Cristian Mărieș <contact@ionelmc.ro>
Ionel Maries Cristian <ionel.mc@gmail.com>
Jakub Stasiak <kuba.stasiak@gmail.com>
Jakub Vysoky <jakub@borka.cz>
Jakub Wilk <jwilk@jwilk.net>
James Cleveland <jamescleveland@gmail.com>
James Cleveland <radiosilence@users.noreply.github.com>
James Firth <hello@james-firth.com>
James Polley <jp@jamezpolley.com>
Jan Pokorný <jpokorny@redhat.com>
Jannis Leidel <jannis@leidel.info>
jarondl <me@jarondl.net>
Jason R. Coombs <jaraco@jaraco.com>
Jay Graves <jay@skabber.com>
Jean-Christophe Fillion-Robin <jchris.fillionr@kitware.com>
Jeff Barber <jbarber@computer.org>
Jeff Dairiki <dairiki@dairiki.org>
Jeremy Stanley <fungi@yuggoth.org>
Jeremy Zafran <jzafran@users.noreply.github.com>
Jim Garrison <jim@garrison.cc>
Jivan Amara <Development@JivanAmara.net>
John-Scott Atlakson <john.scott.atlakson@gmail.com>
Jon Banafato <jon@jonafato.com>
Jon Dufresne <jon.dufresne@gmail.com>
Jon Parise <jon@indelible.org>
Jon Wayne Parrott <jjramone13@gmail.com>
Jonas Nockert <jonasnockert@gmail.com>
Jonathan Herbert <foohyfooh@gmail.com>
Joost Molenaar <j.j.molenaar@gmail.com>
Jorge Niedbalski <niedbalski@gmail.com>
Joseph Long <jdl@fastmail.fm>
Josh Bronson <jabronson@gmail.com>
Josh Hansen <josh@skwash.net>
Josh Schneier <josh.schneier@gmail.com>
Julien Demoor <julien@jdemoor.com>
jwg4 <jack.grahl@yahoo.co.uk>
Jyrki Pulliainen <jyrki@spotify.com>
Kamal Bin Mustafa <kamal@smach.net>
kaustav haldar <hi@kaustav.me>
keanemind <keanemind@gmail.com>
Kelsey Hightower <kelsey.hightower@gmail.com>
Kenneth Belitzky <kenny@belitzky.com>
Kenneth Reitz <me@kennethreitz.com>
Kenneth Reitz <me@kennethreitz.org>
Kevin Burke <kev@inburke.com>
Kevin Carter <kevin.carter@rackspace.com>
Kevin Frommelt <kevin.frommelt@webfilings.com>
Kexuan Sun <me@kianasun.com>
Kit Randel <kit@nocturne.net.nz>
kpinc <kop@meme.com>
Kumar McMillan <kumar.mcmillan@gmail.com>
Kyle Persohn <kyle.persohn@gmail.com>
Laurent Bristiel <laurent@bristiel.com>
Laurie Opperman <laurie@sitesee.com.au>
Leon Sasson <leonsassonha@gmail.com>
Lev Givon <lev@columbia.edu>
Lincoln de Sousa <lincoln@comum.org>
Lipis <lipiridis@gmail.com>
Loren Carvalho <lcarvalho@linkedin.com>
Lucas Cimon <lucas.cimon@gmail.com>
Ludovic Gasc <gmludo@gmail.com>
Luke Macken <lmacken@redhat.com>
Luo Jiebin <luo.jiebin@qq.com>
luojiebin <luojiebin@users.noreply.github.com>
luz.paz <luzpaz@users.noreply.github.com>
Marc Abramowitz <marc@marc-abramowitz.com>
Marc Tamlyn <marc.tamlyn@gmail.com>
Marcus Smith <qwcode@gmail.com>
Mariatta <Mariatta@users.noreply.github.com>
Mark Kohler <mark.kohler@proteinsimple.com>
Markus Hametner <fin+github@xbhd.org>
Masklinn <bitbucket.org@masklinn.net>
Matej Stuchlik <mstuchli@redhat.com>
Mathew Jennings <mjennings@foursquare.com>
Mathieu Bridon <bochecha@daitauha.fr>
Matt Good <matt@matt-good.net>
Matt Maker <trip@monstro.us>
Matt Robenolt <matt@ydekproductions.com>
matthew <matthew@trumbell.net>
Matthew Einhorn <moiein2000@gmail.com>
Matthew Gilliard <matthew.gilliard@gmail.com>
Matthew Iversen <teh.ivo@gmail.com>
Matthew Trumbell <matthew@thirdstonepartners.com>
Matthew Willson <matthew@swiftkey.com>
Matthias Bussonnier <bussonniermatthias@gmail.com>
mattip <matti.picus@gmail.com>
Maxim Kurnikov <maxim.kurnikov@gmail.com>
Maxime Rouyrre <rouyrre+git@gmail.com>
memoselyk <memoselyk@gmail.com>
Michael <michael-k@users.noreply.github.com>
Michael Aquilina <michaelaquilina@gmail.com>
Michael E. Karpeles <michael.karpeles@gmail.com>
Michael Klich <michal@michalklich.com>
Michael Williamson <mike@zwobble.org>
michaelpacer <michaelpacer@gmail.com>
Mickaël Schoentgen <mschoentgen@nuxeo.com>
Miguel Araujo Perez <miguel.araujo.perez@gmail.com>
Mihir Singh <git.service@mihirsingh.com>
Min RK <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
MinRK <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
Miro Hrončok <miro@hroncok.cz>
montefra <franz.bergesund@gmail.com>
Monty Taylor <mordred@inaugust.com>
Nate Coraor <nate@bx.psu.edu>
Nathaniel J. Smith <njs@pobox.com>
Nehal J Wani <nehaljw.kkd1@gmail.com>
Nick Coghlan <ncoghlan@gmail.com>
Nick Stenning <nick@whiteink.com>
Nikhil Benesch <nikhil.benesch@gmail.com>
Nitesh Sharma <nbsharma@outlook.com>
Nowell Strite <nowell@strite.org>
nvdv <modestdev@gmail.com>
Ofekmeister <ofekmeister@gmail.com>
Oliver Jeeves <oliver.jeeves@ocado.com>
Oliver Tonnhofer <olt@bogosoft.com>
Olivier Girardot <ssaboum@gmail.com>
Olivier Grisel <olivier.grisel@ensta.org>
Ollie Rutherfurd <orutherfurd@gmail.com>
OMOTO Kenji <k-omoto@m3.com>
Oren Held <orenhe@il.ibm.com>
Oscar Benjamin <oscar.j.benjamin@gmail.com>
Oz N Tiram <oz.tiram@gmail.com>
Patrick Dubroy <pdubroy@gmail.com>
Patrick Jenkins <patrick@socialgrowthtechnologies.com>
Patrick Lawson <pl@foursquare.com>
patricktokeeffe <patricktokeeffe@users.noreply.github.com>
Paul Kehrer <paul.l.kehrer@gmail.com>
Paul Moore <p.f.moore@gmail.com>
Paul Nasrat <pnasrat@gmail.com>
Paul Oswald <pauloswald@gmail.com>
Paul van der Linden <mail@paultjuh.org>
Paulus Schoutsen <paulus@paulusschoutsen.nl>
Pawel Jasinski <pawel.jasinski@gmail.com>
Pekka Klärck <peke@iki.fi>
Peter Waller <peter.waller@gmail.com>
Phaneendra Chiruvella <hi@pcx.io>
Phil Freo <phil@philfreo.com>
Phil Pennock <phil@pennock-tech.com>
Phil Whelan <phil123@gmail.com>
Philip Molloy <pamolloy@users.noreply.github.com>
Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@gmail.com>
Pi Delport <pjdelport@gmail.com>
Pierre-Yves Rofes <github@rofes.fr>
pip <pypa-dev@googlegroups.com>
Pradyun Gedam <pradyunsg@gmail.com>
Pratik Mallya <mallya@us.ibm.com>
Preston Holmes <preston@ptone.com>
Przemek Wrzos <hetmankp@none>
Qiangning Hong <hongqn@gmail.com>
R. David Murray <rdmurray@bitdance.com>
Rafael Caricio <rafael.jacinto@gmail.com>
Ralf Schmitt <ralf@systemexit.de>
Razzi Abuissa <razzi53@gmail.com>
Remi Rampin <remirampin@gmail.com>
Rene Dudfield <renesd@gmail.com>
Richard Jones <r1chardj0n3s@gmail.com>
RobberPhex <robberphex@gmail.com>
Robert Collins <rbtcollins@hp.com>
Robert McGibbon <rmcgibbo@gmail.com>
Robert T. McGibbon <rmcgibbo@gmail.com>
Roey Berman <roey.berman@gmail.com>
Rohan Jain <crodjer@gmail.com>
Rohan Jain <crodjer@users.noreply.github.com>
Rohan Jain <mail@rohanjain.in>
Roman Bogorodskiy <roman.bogorodskiy@ericsson.com>
Romuald Brunet <romuald@chivil.com>
Ronny Pfannschmidt <Ronny.Pfannschmidt@gmx.de>
Rory McCann <rory@technomancy.org>
Ross Brattain <ross.b.brattain@intel.com>
Roy Wellington Ⅳ <cactus_hugged@yahoo.com>
Roy Wellington Ⅳ <roy@mybasis.com>
Ryan Wooden <rygwdn@gmail.com>
ryneeverett <ryneeverett@gmail.com>
Sachi King <nakato@nakato.io>
Salvatore Rinchiera <salvatore@rinchiera.com>
schlamar <marc.schlaich@gmail.com>
Scott Kitterman <sklist@kitterman.com>
seanj <seanj@xyke.com>
Sebastian Schaetz <sschaetz@butterflynetinc.com>
Segev Finer <segev208@gmail.com>
Sergey Vasilyev <nolar@nolar.info>
Seth Woodworth <seth@sethish.com>
Shlomi Fish <shlomif@shlomifish.org>
Simeon Visser <svisser@users.noreply.github.com>
Simon Cross <hodgestar@gmail.com>
Simon Pichugin <simon.pichugin@gmail.com>
Sorin Sbarnea <sorin.sbarnea@gmail.com>
Stavros Korokithakis <stavros@korokithakis.net>
Stefan Scherfke <stefan@sofa-rockers.org>
Stephan Erb <github@stephanerb.eu>
stepshal <nessento@openmailbox.org>
Steve (Gadget) Barnes <gadgetsteve@hotmail.com>
Steve Barnes <gadgetsteve@hotmail.com>
Steve Kowalik <steven@wedontsleep.org>
Steven Myint <git@stevenmyint.com>
stonebig <stonebig34@gmail.com>
Stéphane Bidoul (ACSONE) <stephane.bidoul@acsone.eu>
Stéphane Bidoul <stephane.bidoul@acsone.eu>
Stéphane Klein <contact@stephane-klein.info>
Takayuki SHIMIZUKAWA <shimizukawa@gmail.com>
Thijs Triemstra <info@collab.nl>
Thomas Fenzl <thomas.fenzl@gmail.com>
Thomas Grainger <tagrain@gmail.com>
Thomas Guettler <tguettler@tbz-pariv.de>
Thomas Johansson <devnull@localhost>
Thomas Kluyver <thomas@kluyver.me.uk>
Thomas Smith <smithtg@ncbi.nlm.nih.gov>
Tim D. Smith <github@tim-smith.us>
Tim Harder <radhermit@gmail.com>
Tim Heap <tim@timheap.me>
tim smith <github@tim-smith.us>
tinruufu <tinruufu@gmail.com>
Tom Freudenheim <tom.freudenheim@onepeloton.com>
Tom V <tom@viner.tv>
Tomer Chachamu <tomer.chachamu@gmail.com>
Tony Zhaocheng Tan <tony@tonytan.io>
Toshio Kuratomi <toshio@fedoraproject.org>
Travis Swicegood <development@domain51.com>
Tzu-ping Chung <uranusjr@gmail.com>
Valentin Haenel <valentin.haenel@gmx.de>
Victor Stinner <victor.stinner@gmail.com>
Viktor Szépe <viktor@szepe.net>
Ville Skyttä <ville.skytta@iki.fi>
Vinay Sajip <vinay_sajip@yahoo.co.uk>
Vincent Philippon <sindaewoh@gmail.com>
Vitaly Babiy <vbabiy86@gmail.com>
Vladimir Rutsky <rutsky@users.noreply.github.com>
W. Trevor King <wking@drexel.edu>
Wil Tan <wil@dready.org>
Wilfred Hughes <me@wilfred.me.uk>
William ML Leslie <william.leslie.ttg@gmail.com>
Wolfgang Maier <wolfgang.maier@biologie.uni-freiburg.de>
Xavier Fernandez <xav.fernandez@gmail.com>
Xavier Fernandez <xavier.fernandez@polyconseil.fr>
xoviat <xoviat@users.noreply.github.com>
YAMAMOTO Takashi <yamamoto@midokura.com>
Yen Chi Hsuan <yan12125@gmail.com>
Yoval P <yoval@gmx.com>
Yu Jian <askingyj@gmail.com>
Zearin <zearin@gonk.net>
Zearin <Zearin@users.noreply.github.com>
Zhiping Deng <kofreestyler@gmail.com>
Zvezdan Petkovic <zpetkovic@acm.org>
Łukasz Langa <lukasz@langa.pl>
Семён Марьясин <simeon@maryasin.name>